We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Since Feb 2006

35-49 year old female

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

I am a happily married woman, with 2 children. I am a paralegal who specializes in research. We live in the city and love it. Our interests include riding motorcycles, cooking and vacationing in tropical destinations. We try to take two non-riding vacations per year. One is with the children and the other is for us. When traveling with the children, I prefer a fast paced, action packed trip with many activities. We look for comfort and affordability in our places we stay with the children. When visiting a tropical destination, the hubbie and I prefer a laid back vacation. We prefer resorts with great beaches, nice rooms, and good food. When we cannot enjoy a tropical paradise, we enjoy touring the US on a motorcycle. When persuing this type of travel, since we do it very often, we look for comfort, cleanliness, affordability, and a place that is bike friendly.
prizefromphilly's TripCollective Progress
Total Points
Level 6 Contributor
20,000 Readers
Helpful Reviewer
100 Votes
Top Photographer
100 Photos
23 Cities
Senior Contributor
20 Reviews
Total Points 1,09,149

prizefromphilly's Contributions

Filter by

  • All
  • Hotels (201)
  • Restaurants (45)
Helpful Votes
What kind of traveller are you?
Select 3 or more tags to include on your member profile