We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Bugibba
Post
Inbox
Search

St. Paul's Bay (Bugibba) Stelle Marine Court, Penthouse

14 reviews
Save
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
5 guests
7 nights minimum
Condo/Apartment
A sea view 2 bedroom Penthouse, forming part of Stelle Marine Court, situated in St. Luke's Street, St Paul's Bay, having unobstructed views of St. Paul's Islands and the surroundings. This property is just 5 minutes away from a bus stop. The property has a very large terrace which is equipped with BBQ. WiFi is also available. Air conditioning is only available in the bedrooms. This will be charged separately, per unit depending on consumption. There is a separate meter for each air condition. Prices: The prices quoted by the system are for 2 persons. Additional guests (up to 5 persons) may incur an additional charge. Essential: guests are given bath towels (one per person), bed linen and toilet paper as a start up. Delivery of keys: we are very flexible with the delivery of the key...A sea view 2 bedroom Penthouse, forming part of Stelle Marine Court, situated in St. Luke's Street, St Paul's Bay, having unobstructed views of St. Paul's Islands and the surroundings. This property is just 5 minutes away from a bus stop. The property has a very large terrace which is equipped with BBQ. WiFi is also available. Air conditioning is only available in the bedrooms. This will be charged separately, per unit depending on consumption. There is a separate meter for each air condition. Prices: The prices quoted by the system are for 2 persons. Additional guests (up to 5 persons) may incur an additional charge. Essential: guests are given bath towels (one per person), bed linen and toilet paper as a start up. Delivery of keys: we are very flexible with the delivery of the keys by offering various solutions depending on the guests' needs. A fee may be charge in case guests' request us to deliver the keys in person after 21.00. Pets: Although pets may be allowed, prior to booking, clients are to inform us what pets will be brought. Feedback to Reviews: Please although the last two reviews were bad without any valid reason to be so, take a few moments to view all reviews and have a better idea on the property. I am the owner of this property and I can ensure you that I will make my best to give you a nice holiday.More
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
About the Owner
Jurgen/Svetlana C
Languages spoken:English, Italian, Spanish
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:October 2014
Write a review
Reviews (14)

1 - 5 of 14 reviews

A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
1
Reviewed 5 December 2017

More

Date of stay: November 2017
Management response:Responded 8 June 2018

More

Reviewed 2 November 2017

The owner left us stranded with no keys late at night. Filthy apartment. Grease, grime and general filth that has obviously built up over many months. Used tissues, solied bedding, food and grease on crockery, cutlery and in the fridge and freezer. Dining table encrusted...More

Date of stay: October 2017
3  Thank gemsandcrystals
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017

We arrived at the apartment at 10pm on Sept 2017 and found the apt not up to the standard described it was very dirty and the shower door was broken and held together with tape the cooking utensils needed cleaned the curtains and couch were...More

Date of stay: September 2017
2  Thank johnm112017
Management response:Responded 8 June 2018

Hi I am responding to the person only for the future clients to hear the other side of the coin. My name is Jurgen and you can see from most reviews that i am a very well eductaed person and would never dream of being...More

Reviewed 25 September 2017

It is a well-divided apartment with large and comfortable bedrooms located in opposite parts of the apartment, so that even if there are 2 families they don’t bother each other. It's nice to have breakfast and have a wine in the evening on the terrace...More

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank 96CultureVulture
Management response:Responded 8 June 2018

thank you for your comments. this year we have increased our team by an additional person. we have engaged a new cleaning company. the apartment has also been maintained

Reviewed 3 November 2016

The start was not good. We received the keys from the parents of the owner upon arrival at the airport. When we asked the codes for use of the internet, we had to pay € 20, -. This was not announced. After a long call...More

Date of stay: October 2016
1  Thank DayTrip545520
Amenities
Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: Yes
Kid Friendly: Yes
Cooker
Grill
Suitable For Children Under 5
Short Term Rentals (4 Days Or Fewer)
Fishing Nearby
Refrigerator
Washer
Safe
Towels Provided
Ocean Views
Air Conditioning
Freezer
Cycling Trips
A Winter Sun Getaway
Cable/satellite TV
Ceiling Fans
Beach Or Lakeside Relaxation
Water Park Nearby
TV
Hiking Trips
Good Nightlife
Rural/Countryside Retreats
Balcony
Elevator/Lift access
City Getaway
Linens Provided
Wi-Fi
Kettle
Internet Access
Watersports Nearby
Terrace
See more amenities
Does this holiday rental provide easy access to public transportation?YesNoUnsure
Availability
November 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
View all months
See more rates and fees
Map
+
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Still can't find what you're looking for?
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL2225291051