We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

FABULOUS 2 BEDROOM 2 BATH LUXURY APT IN MANHATTAN

Save
Want exclusive deal alerts, booking reminders, and quicker checkout?
Log in now
Living Room
BEDROOM 2
Living Room with 2 Sleeper Sofas
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Policies
Overview
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
10 guests
3 nights minimum
Condo/Apartment
Gorgeous, spacious fully furnished 2 bedroom/2 bath two-story apartment in Manhattan. The apartment has 2 bedrooms with 2 queen beds, 2 twin beds, and 2 double sleeper sofas in the living room. The apartment is equipped with a washer and dryer, a fully supplied gourmet kitchen, Jacuzzi tub, 2 flat panel TV's, telephone, and free wireless Internet service. There is a lovely private garden and patio in the rear of the apartment. Cookware, linens, towels, and an initial supply of soap and paper goods are provided. Air mattresses are available for additional guests. Central location – just 1/2 block from the 2/3 Express train - less than 10 minutes to Times Square, the Theater District, 34th Street, and Columbus Circle. Trains run directly to the World Trade Center, Brooklyn, Tribeca, Chelsea...Gorgeous, spacious fully furnished 2 bedroom/2 bath two-story apartment in Manhattan. The apartment has 2 bedrooms with 2 queen beds, 2 twin beds, and 2 double sleeper sofas in the living room. The apartment is equipped with a washer and dryer, a fully supplied gourmet kitchen, Jacuzzi tub, 2 flat panel TV's, telephone, and free wireless Internet service. There is a lovely private garden and patio in the rear of the apartment. Cookware, linens, towels, and an initial supply of soap and paper goods are provided. Air mattresses are available for additional guests. Central location – just 1/2 block from the 2/3 Express train - less than 10 minutes to Times Square, the Theater District, 34th Street, and Columbus Circle. Trains run directly to the World Trade Center, Brooklyn, Tribeca, Chelsea, Greenwich Village, and much, much more . Short walking distance to Central Park, Whole Foods, Museum Mile, Upper West Side, Columbia University, restaurants, grocery stores, cafes, and shopping. Gorgeous apartment with all the conveniences of home. Sleeps up to 10 guests. You'll love this luxurious apartment and the safe, central, and convenient location. Amenities Include: 1/2 Block from 2/3 Express Train Wireless High Speed Internet Flat Panel TV in Living Room and Bedroom TV Jacuzzi Tub Washer & Dryer Fully stocked kitchen and bath 2 Double beds 2 Queen sleeper sofas 2 Twin roll-away beds Private Garden and Patio Over 1800 Square FeetMore
House Rules
Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
There is a $300 Deposit for nightly/weekly rentals. And $500 deposit for monthly rentals. Pets are Considered and that there is a $200 Pet Fee per pet and an additional Pet Deposit is required. Pets must be approved prior to booking. Please also note that Special Events and parties are not allowed.
Bathrooms
2 Full baths
Show more
About the Owner
Tammy R
Languages spoken:English, Spanish
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:August 2012
Interaction with guests
A House Manager is available.
Contribute
Reviews (18)
Fabrizia
Fabrizia
Province of Verona, Italy2 contributions
Al nostro arrivo siamo rimasti purtroppo alquanto delusi soprattutto per il ivello generale di pulizia. I pavimenti erano sporchi, moquette macchiata e con molti residui di cibo, salviette buttate sotto i letti, materassi macchiati ed un odore di polvere e chiuso ovunque.Abbiamo dovuto bonificare l'ambiente con prodotti igienizzanti. Peccato perché la gentilezza del personale è indiscussa. La dotazione di lenzuola ed asciugamani era abbondante e bastava per tutti ma i posti a sedere in cucina erano 5 e noi eravamo in 9. Le due TV non avevano segnale e non è stato possibile vedere nulla. Il quartiere non è il massimo, molti poliziotti ovunque, tanta sporcizia in strada (molti topi) ed incontri non proprio rassicuranti.Basta però spostarsi verso ovest e complessivamente il paesaggio generale migliora.L'appartamento se fosse tenuto più pulito e con qualche miglioria generale sarebbe perfetto per grandi comitive.Questa recensione negativa vuole spronarvi perché le potenzialità ci sono e basterebbero piccole attenzioni per migliorare complessivamente la permanenza dei vostri ospiti.
Visited August 2022
Written 28 August 2022. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

@accademiaunika
@accademiaunika
Bari, Italy6 contributions
We were 9 people and we stayed for 6 weeks: the house is very confortable, cleaned, the owner Titi always available for any request; the neighbor with market and subway very close
Visited July 2019
Written 7 August 2019. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Culture398973
Culture398973
Thank you Sabrina! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We enjoyed hosting you!
Written 18 August 2019. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Nathaniel R
Nathaniel R
1 contribution
Lots of space, plenty of beds, very easy access from the subway. There were some minor issues that were fixed within a day when we brought them up.
Visited June 2019
Written 19 June 2019. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Culture398973
Culture398973
Thank you for your feedback! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay!
Written 29 June 2019. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

annettegasp
annettegasp
Fabriano, Italy3 contributions
Siamo stati una settimana a NY in 10 persone, un gruppo di amici! casa a disposizione con tutti i comfort, letti per ogni persona, giardinetto esterno con tavolino per riunirsi, cucina grande, 2 bagni. Nulla da dire, proprietaria carina e disponibile al telefono e di persona per qualsiasi necessità. Abbiamo trovato tantissime lenzuola, cuscini, asciugamani puliti. Profumo di pulito appena arrivati. La consigliamo vivamente, per una famiglia numerosa o gruppo di amici. Nella zona tanti supermarket dove poter comprare anche per cucinare in casa! Collagata bene con metro 1.2.3. A poca distanza in più anche B.D. ecc... Super consigliata!
Visited May 2019
Written 27 May 2019. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Renna N
Renna N
1 contribution
Not to please with the apartment. 1.Not enough face towels (4) 2.TV down stairs not working 3.Steal wool stuck in between the brick walls and in corner of walls 4.Carpet in the living room really dirty 5.Walked into the apartment and it smelled stale.
Visited August 2018
Written 4 September 2018. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Culture398973
Culture398973
Hi Reena, Thank you for your feedback. We have replaced the rug - it was a busy summer season so it definitely needed replacing. I am sorry you did not contact the manager regarding the towels and TV as those issues can be addressed immediately by the houskeeping and maintenance staff. We use steel wool around any potential openings to ensure the house is rodent-proof. Again, thank you for you feedback. Most guests enjoy this spacious garden apartment and the central and convenient location - we value guest's feedback to ensure that we keep it that way. Warm regatds, Tammy
Written 11 September 2018. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

pma92400
pma92400
Levis, Canada7 contributions
Voici quelques précisions: Lieu de location: - Plusieurs appartements sont gérés et loués à Harlem par ce qui semble être une entreprise. Donc vous n’aurez sans doute pas celui qui est spécifié dans l’annonce (c’était notre cas). - Vous recevrez un e-mail quelques jours avant dans lequel on vous demandera de contacter par sms ou téléphone une personne qui vous donnera l’adresse au dernier moment avec les codes des serrures (il n’y a pas de clés pour les portes). - L’appartement était au dernier étage sans ascenseur (3ème étage) sur Malcolm X avenue à 200m du métro de la 125th. Pour se garer en voiture : Les rues sont gratuites mais attention aux panneaux. Les services de nettoyage des rues passent tous les jours de la semaine de 8:30 à 10:00 am. Le jour de passage dans la rue est précisé sur le panneau. Pour ma part, c’était le jeudi. Je suis donc allé voir la voiture afin de voir si tout était correct. D’autres voitures y étaient stationnées avec leurs propriétaires à l’intérieur attendant jusqu’à 10:00. J’ai fait la même chose. Nous avons tous attendu la balayeuse, mais elle n’est pas passée. Le séjour s’est très bien passé, nous étions 2 familles (4 adultes et 4 enfants + 1 chien). L’appartement était très propre. Toutes les commodités proches. Parc pour promener le chien à 100m.
Visited July 2018
Written 28 July 2018. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

lionel m
lionel m
Chatel-Guyon, France5 contributions
Deuxième séjour dans cet appartement pour notre famille de 5 personnes . Comme la première fois impeccable , proche du métro et des commerces , calme , sécurisé , nous le recommandons et cet appartement sera sans aucun doute notre lieu de résidence lors de notre prochain séjour .
Visited April 2018
Written 8 May 2018. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Bianca G
Bianca G
1 contribution
Let me just start by saying that to get a place that's this size and this nice at this price in NYC, WITH ANY outdoor space is very difficult to find. The apt itself is beautiful and clean and the outdoor space is definitely a great added bonus (with beautiful summer white lights strung around-nice extra touch!). It added great ambiance to our warm summerlike nights and we really enjoyed using it! I did read a complaint or two in past reviews and I agree that the backyard could be fixed up a little, however, it was still enjoyable, cute, private and perfectly usable. The complaints are exaggerated (or from those who don't "get" NYC). I loved that this owner does try to think of some of the little things necessary to make the stay better/more convenient. Extra white plastic chairs in the backyard outside for extra company (there is NEVER enough seating in most places we've stayed), extra towels, salt shaker, ironing board w/iron, working fans, handsoap, dishsoap....too many to count. Don't take these things for granted because you don't find that stuff everywhere. Lots of hot water! Washer and dryers that work! The place is also secure and I felt safe (again if you don't feel safe, it's bc you don't "get" NYC or city life in general). Better yet, this place is a 2 minute walk to the subway station (Subway line 2 and 3 take you almost anywhere!) and tons of places to eat, little stores, fruit stands, delicious food trucks (our favorite was right at the corner 2 minutes away), Harlem Hospital etc... The convenience of this location is unmatched and better yet it is nice to not be staying in the craziness of Times Square or Manhattan, while still being able to get what you need and go where you want in a timely manner. I was also impressed with the organization of the information provided to us before our arrival (and the orientation booklet). Another extra nice touch! There are always a few small things that need adjusting in every place you find, but in the grand scheme of NYC apartments for rent, this place and it's location was loved by us all. Thanks for a great stay! My family really enjoyed it.
Visited May 2017
Written 26 May 2017. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

lionel m
lionel m
Chatel-Guyon, France5 contributions
conforme à la description appartement très agréable , typique , avec petit jardin où nous avons pu prendre les petits déjeuners . calme , chambres très confortables . Linge en bonne quantité Station de métro à 50 mètres (ligne 3 express ) et petit supermarché à 100 m . à recommander sans problème
Visited April 2017
Written 2 May 2017. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

ccerveaux
ccerveaux
Biarritz, France3 contributions
Le logement est vraiment bien placé et proche de la ligne 2 et 3 du metro, qui traverse tout Mahatthan. Il est spacieux et bien aménagé. Il y a suffisamment de linge de maison ( serviette, drap etc...)La relation avec Tammy a été trés suivie et le guide d'accueil envoyé lors de la réservation est trés appréciable. Pour améliorer l'accueil des européens, il faudrait ajouter à la vaisselle, une cafetière d'une plus grande contenance ( celle qui existe permet 3 cafés seulement à la fois) et des verres à pied pour boire du vin. Enfin, le point fort de ce logement est la terrasse. Dommage qu'elle ne soit pas entretenue ( parasol cassé, pas de plantes, matériel abandonné...). Il y a un barbecue et du mobilier de jardin. Il ne manquerait pas grand chose pour que cet espace soit idyllique.
Visited June 2016 Travelled with friends
Written 9 June 2016. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Culture398973
Culture398973
Hi Corrinne, Thank you for the feedback. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Oftentimes, items are damaged and guests do not inform us. When they do, we are very appreciative. We will certainly attend to the terrace when the apartment is free. Thank you again and please do consider us for your next visit to Manhattan. Warm regards, Tammy
Written 10 June 2016. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 18
Amenities
Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
DVD Player
Air Conditioning
Balcony
Grill
Central Heating
Deck
Dishwasher
Dryer
Freezer
Refrigerator
Internet Access
Business Travel
Hot Tub
Kettle
Business Travel
Microwave
Patio
Private Garden
Safe
Staffed Property
Cooker
Terrace
Toaster
Towels Provided
TV
Washer
Wi-Fi
There Are Tennis Courts Nearby
City Getaway
Cycling Trips
Hiking Trips
See more amenities
Availability
November 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2023
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2023
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2023
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
View all months
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
location in the heart of Manhattan! Located just one block from the 2/3 Express Train. Walking distance to Central Park, the Upper West/East Sides, Museum Mile, restaurants, grocery stores, cafes, and shopping. Less than a 10 minute train ride to Times Square, the Theater District, 34th Street, Columbus Circle, and Lincoln Center Train runs directly to Tribeca, Soho, and Greenwich Village. Local Attractions include the historic Central Park, The Guggenheim Museum, The Studio Museum, The African American Wax Museum, The Museum of the City of New York, and the world renowned Alvin Ailey Dance Theater. Free street parking is available directly in front of building. The location is safe and convenient with easy access to all prime New York City attractions.
Getting around
Just 1 block to the 2/3 Express Train with less than 15 minutes to Times Square, Columbus Circle, 34th Street/Penn Station, World Trade Center Memorial, Brooklyn, and much more. Short walking distance to the A/4/5/6 Trains and the M60 bus with direct service to LaGuardia Airport.
More
Cancellation Policy
  • 100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).
  • 50% refund* if you cancel at least 4 weeks before check-in
  • No refund available if you cancel thereafter

Enter your trip dates to see an exact cancellation policy.

*Booking fee is excluded from refund amount

About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2225431432
Frequently Asked Questions about FABULOUS 2 BEDROOM 2 BATH LUXURY APT IN MANHATTAN

FABULOUS 2 BEDROOM 2 BATH LUXURY APT IN MANHATTAN is able to accommodate up to 10 guests. See all property details.

FABULOUS 2 BEDROOM 2 BATH LUXURY APT IN MANHATTAN has 2 bathrooms available. See all property details.

FABULOUS 2 BEDROOM 2 BATH LUXURY APT IN MANHATTAN has 2 bedrooms available. See all property details.

Stays at FABULOUS 2 BEDROOM 2 BATH LUXURY APT IN MANHATTAN must last at least 3 nights. See all property details.