We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kihei Bay Vista #B203

Save
Very good
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 2
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii
Low rise island style complex across from long sandy stretch of beach...Immaculate and well
equipped. Beautiful pool area for relaxing in the tropical sunshine. A/C and washer/dryer.

Rates:

4/15-12/15 $85 per night plus 14.42% tax

12/16-4/14 $99 per night plus 14.42% tax

W********-01
Additional amenities include: golf nearby, laundry, outside shower, suitable for children, tennis, vcr/dvd, watersports, windsurfing / surfing
About the Manager, Bello Realty, Inc.
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 5 %
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Jun 2009
Overall rating: 4.4 / 5.0
Based on 231 reviews and 21 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN2211027
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Napan88
Napa, California
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
4
people found this review helpful

1st, the rental agency was excellent to work with. Highly recommend them as a go to resource. Location-very good. Complex-Excellent The complex is small quiet and well kept. Pool and amenities are first class. This unit B203. Overall ok great a/c with new carpets, decent kitchen, new couch, full sized washing machine, bed ok. Drawbacks-bathroom has mold and mildew-unacceptable. Furniture...

More
Reviewed 9 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
5
people found this review helpful

More
ss525600
Sandwich, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Start off by walking in the front door. Carpet is stained through out the whole place. Afro turf all in water from the a/c. Walls were patched but not sanded. Mildew in shower, kitchen faucet broke. I actually washed the bedspread and the water was filthy. My skinned crawled staying there. The code for the pool was wrong. Tv sounded...

More
Management response:

Mahalo for taking the time to review your experience at our property. We are disappointed to hear that the property did not meet your expectations. You mentioned that you had tried to call our office several times, but we did not receive any calls or voicemail from you during the time of your stay. This has been confirmed by every...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Boat Available
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Microwave
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (1)
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Ask about pets
    Ask about smoking
Bathrooms
    1 Unknown type
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 5 nights
₹ 5,577
US$ 85
16 Apr 2018 -
14 Dec 2018
Default
5 nights
₹ 5,577
US$ 85
15 Dec 2018 -
15 Jan 2019
Default
10 nights
₹ 6,496
US$ 99
16 Jan 2019 -
15 Apr 2019
Default
5 nights
₹ 6,496
US$ 99
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Indian Rupees and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2211027
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
₹ 5,577
/ Night
Book Now
74 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Talk to the Manager
18448732942
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.