We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Sand Cliff Villa at Sports Village | V6 | PET FRIENDLY - $68/NIGHT IN SEPTEMBER!

Save
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 4
St. George, Utah
Sand Cliff Villa at Sports Village

Having difficulty finding a condo that will allow your four-legged best friend? Well, at Sand Cliff Villa, they are welcome with open arms! Enjoy the best of Southern Utah with your adventure companion in style at this established and comfortable vacation destination!

This 1 bedroom/ 1 bath condo can accommodate up to 4 people with a queen in the bedroom and a queen sofa sleeper available in the living room. It'll be hard to miss all the fun activities Sports Village has to offer with the clubhouse located directly across the street! Enjoy swimming, ping pong, foosball, basketball, tennis, and much more!

Located in the Green Valley area of St. George, this condo has quick access to restaurants, shopping, hiking and biking trails, and several golf courses. Looking for our star attractions? No probl...
Read more
Listing #FKN6313806
About the Manager
Red Sands Vacation Properties
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a Review
Reviews (4)

1 - 3 of 4 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great location away the the town...quiet...this is the second visit here in past two years. I enjoy getting into the warm pool and sit in the adult hot tub. I also like the rebook discount.

Thank darnmike2018
Reviewed 11 October 2017

It was a great price, and nice facility. The TV and DVD player did not work, though the property manger did come and try to fix it. The air intake and swamp cooler were very dirty. Aside from that I would use again.

Thank Tanya J
Management response:Responded 2 November 2017

I'm so glad we were able to come out and help ya with that! I'm so sorry for the dirty swamp cooler, I will make sure I address that with my managers! Thank you for your review and we hope to see you back!:)

See more reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 3 June 2017

No screen on patio door or front door so if you have a pet you can not leave open, patio door very hard to open, patio boards have screws sticking up so if in bare feet it hurts, patio boards separated so you can see...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Management response:Responded 12 June 2017

Hi Florence, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry about the unpleasantness you had experienced during your stay in V6 and would have responded immediately to get these items fixed had you had called in and reported them. I have emailed the owner...More

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Cooker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Gym
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Shared Tennis Court
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (1)
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets allowed
    Ask about smoking
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
House rules are posted inside the condo.
Bathrooms
    1 Unknown type
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 2 nights
₹ 4,530
US$ 65
₹ 6,899
US$ 99
--
₹ 66,202
US$ 950
1 Aug 2018 -
30 Aug 2018
End of Summer
2 nights
₹ 4,530
US$ 65
₹ 5,923
US$ 85
-- --
31 Aug 2018 -
4 Sep 2018
Labor Day
2 nights
₹ 7,317
US$ 105
--
₹ 41,533
US$ 596
--
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Indian Rupees and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
Restaurants or local shops nearby on our Red Sands Vacation in St. George website. Just click on Local Area Guide Check it out!
Getting around
St. George Shuttle
Suntan
Aztec Shuttle
Elite
St. George Express
Taxi USA
Greyhound Bus
Ready Cab
Access
Car advised
How to get there
Directions to the condo will be emailed to you by Red Sands Vacations after your final payment has been made and we have received your signed rental agreement.
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN6313806
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply