We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Lodge Lomond

1 of 18
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 7
Rowardennan, Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park, Scotland
Situated on the edge of one of Scotland's best known Loch,Loch Lomond,is our lovingly refurbished lodge. Comfortably accommodating up to 7 guests it is ideal for friends or family get away breaks. Fully furnished kitchen with an open plan living area which is flooded with light and offers relaxation as you take in the breath taking views of Loch Lomond and its islands. There is a shower room and two of the bedrooms are double bedded and the third has a triple bunk bed. Complimentary wifi is available as well as Sky, iPod dock and DVD/CD player.
Rowardennan is 14 miles north of Glasgow and the scenery is Scotland at its best. Lodge Lomond is at the foot of the most southerly of the Scottish Munro Peaks,Ben Lomond and on a stretch of the West Highland Way. In addition to walks of various degrees there is also the 17 mile West Loch Lomon...
Read more
Listing #HL8183418
About the Manager
Scott Weir (Property Manager Pillow Property Partners / Scott Weir )
Languages spoken:English
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:August 2015
Reviews from our community
Write a Review
Reviews (6)

1 - 3 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a wonderful time in Lodge Lomond. We enjoyed our stay (12 days) with our dog and two boys. In the hotel nearby we had very good meals and not expensive. We can recommend this lodge if you want a relaxed vacation at Lomond........

Thank Gonda G
Pillow H, VR Owner at Lodge Lomond, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words and we at Pillow Partners are glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to accommodate you again soon in the near future.

Reviewed 29 October 2017

We have payed for this loge.Ufortunatly on the last minute, the day before our holiday started, we were informed that we are reallocared to a different lodge, because of safety issue with electricity.I can understand, that it can happen, but the confusion came at the...More

Thank Tania B
Pillow H, VR Owner at Lodge Lomond, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Hello Thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughts, we always appreciate guests doing so and providing feedback We are disappointed that you felt let down by the standard. We appreciate your understanding and that you enjoyed the locztion and area Ilona Pillow...More

See more reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

My holiday had a bad start. We arrived early at 1pm. After talking to the cleaner, we were told we couldn't get the keys till 4pm. We said ok and went to the pub. However, after 2 hours, we had had enough, we returned to...More

Thank James W S
Pillow H, VR Owner at Lodge Lomond, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Hello James Thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughts. We do appreciate all feed back We are sorry you had a delayed entry but had we known you were arriving earlier than the check in time that was given within our pre...More

Amenities
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Bunk Beds:(1)
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Double Beds:(2)
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Mountain Views
  • Patio
  • Single Beds:(1)
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (1)
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 3:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
Please leave our home as clean and tidy as you found it on arrival
Bathrooms
    1 Unknown type
Bedrooms
    1 Twin
    1 Bunk
    2 Fulls
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL8183418
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply