We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Panoramic Apartments : Studio Apartment 3

Save
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 2
St Peter, Jersey, Channel Islands
Panoramic Apartments are run by a friendly Jersey family with a view to providing clean, safe and homely accomodation on the west coast of the island of Jersey.

Situated in Jersey's nature reserve area, you have the opportunity to experience walks across the sand dunes, discover the wetlands and observe local wildlife.

St Ouen's Bay is a ten minute walk away; providing many beach activities as well as coastal restaurants, cafe's and pubs.

A large spacious warm grey room with a central panoramic view over St Ouens Bay.

Room allows for two adults and up to 3 children. (Surcharge of £10.00 per night per child 5+ to be applied.)


Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: issued by Jersey Tourism
Listing #HL9453940
About the Owner
Panoramic A
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a Review
Reviews (3)

1 - 3 of 3 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2018

Fantastic location with stunning views over the sea and the sunset if you're favoured by the weather is great. Location conveniently close enough to St Hellier and all amenities, while just far enough out to give a relaxed atmosphere. The family run apartment is recently...More

Thank Flying-Blacksmith
Management response:Responded 22 June 2018

Cheers Clive. You and family are always welcome here.

A TripAdvisor Member
1017
Reviewed 5 June 2018

We was very happy here. The room was very large, we had 2 z beds put up and still plenty of room. A kitchenette in the room was great, come with fridge, kettle, toaster and microwave. Tv in room and selection of dvd in communal...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Management response:Responded 20 June 2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! I am glad that we were able to accommodate a room with plenty of space for you. Apologies we didn’t inform you about an ironing board and iron, as there is some available on request. Hopefully...More

See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

More

Management response:Responded 3 weeks ago

More

Amenities
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • Internet Access
  • Private Garden
  • Secure Parking
  • Shower Rooms (1)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 2:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
Bathrooms
    1 Shower
Bedrooms
    1 Full
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 3 nights
₹ 7,484
£ 85
1 Jul 2018 -
31 Aug 2018
Default
3 nights
₹ 7,484
£ 85
1 Sep 2018 -
31 Oct 2018
Default
3 nights
₹ 6,163
£ 70
1 Nov 2018 -
30 Nov 2018
Default
3 nights
₹ 5,283
£ 60
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Indian Rupees and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Map
Access
Car advised
How to get there
Airport: Jersey Airport: 2.4 km
Ferry: Port Elizabeth : 9.7 km
Activities nearby
Nearest Beach: 1.0 km.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL9453940
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply