We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Marsh Hawk Lane 174

Save
Excellent
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Kiawah Island, South Carolina
174 Marsh Hawk is a three bedroom, two and half bath home, located in the West Beach Village, and offers great views of the Cougar Point Golf Course. Bedding includes a king bed in the master suite, a queen bed in the second bedroom, and two twin beds in the the third bedroom. Close to the bike paths leading to the beach and the Night Heron Park, and shopping and dining at the Straw Market or East Beach's Town Center. The home features a spacious back deck, wood floors, vaulted ceilings, and its location affords easy access on and off the island. Guests enjoy wireless internet and 2 TVs. Guest also enjoy an outdoor shower. Square Feet: 1810
Please note: this home is not equipped with a telephone. Guests must pay the departure cleaning fee on all stays. The fireplace is not available for guest use. Pets are not allowed in this home.
Ea...
Read more
About the Manager, Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Charleston
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Mar 2013
Overall rating: 4.0 / 5.0
Based on 720 reviews and 297 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN6392948
Reviews from our community
Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Andrea G
1 review
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This house is nicer than the photo's posted. It is immaculate and spacious. We had 2 adults, and 2 teens, and had plenty of room. The deck is a very nice bonus. It overlooks the golf course. Great view! It has comfortable seating not seen in photo's. The master bathroom is huge with a fantastic shower. It has a large dining table in addition to the kitchen table
Short bike ride to the beach.
The kitchen is well equipped. The only downside is that the stove is in the middle of the kitchen in the island, and when you open the oven door, it blocks off the space between the island and the sink area. Not a big deal, we worked around it quite easily.
Very pleasant house!!. Very private area. Much better than staying in a condo closer to the beach.
We would book this house again.

More
Management response:

We are thrilled to hear that you all enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to write this review and provide us with your feedback. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to have the opportunity to host you all again in the future! Remember to avoid third party fees of up to $499 by...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Will F
1 review
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great location on the marsh side of Kiawah Island. Easy walk to community center, pool, and beach (10-15 min).
Had a relaxing time enjoying the house inbetween excursions to different locations on Kiawah and surrounding bars/restaurants on John's Island.
Nice deck to enjoy a morning cup of coffee, and comfortable couch to take a mid-day nap.
Pleasant view of golf course, from indoors or on deck.
Plenty of space for a couple or family to enjoy.
House was in great condition, and would gladly return.

More
Management response:

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled that you had a wonderful stay and that you had the opportunity to enjoy the nearby bars and restaurants. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future! Remember to avoid third party fees of up to $499 by...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Cooker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Gym
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Washer
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week
Default 2 nights
₹ 10,192
US$ 159
₹ 52,500
US$ 819
17 Feb 2018 -
23 Feb 2018
Default
2 nights
₹ 12,115
US$ 189
₹ 61,474
US$ 959
24 Feb 2018 -
2 Mar 2018
Default
2 nights
₹ 12,756
US$ 199
₹ 64,038
US$ 999
3 Mar 2018 -
9 Mar 2018
Default
2 nights
₹ 10,192
US$ 159
₹ 52,500
US$ 819
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Indian Rupees and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN6392948
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
₹ 10,192
/
Night
Week
Book Now
16 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Talk to the Manager
18777610115
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.