We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Apartment de la Baie

Save
Terrible
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 5
Trou d'eau Douce
Enclosed to the Villa is a duplex of 100 m² for 5 persons, with separate entrance and private garden which leads directly to the pool. This five-room duplex has three bedrooms, 2 double beds and 1 single bed, 2 bathrooms, kitchen A small veranda sheltered by large natural stone and located at pool level with panoramic views over the bay of Trou d’Eau Douce. Private Garden. Equipment Bedding: 2 double beds, 1 bed 1 and a baby cot TV, air conditioner, fan, linen and towels, private parking, telephone, fully equipped kitchen, DVD, hi-fi, safe Additional services House staff every day, preparing lunch or dinner in advance (preparation of typical Mauritian cuisine), laundry and ironing. Possibility of babysitting. Transport from the airport on request. Sheets, towels and beach towels are provided. The price includes electricity, water, telepho... Read more
Listing #FKN8816751
About the Manager
Mauritius Direct
Languages spoken:German, English, Italian, French
Response Rate:85%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a Review
Reviews (3)

1 - 3 of 3 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2018

The apartment has 2 double bedrooms, 1 single room with a very small window, 2 good bathrooms and laundry. Open plan living which is pleasant. Outside is a garden set under cover overlooking the gorgeous pool with good views. What wasnt made clear is that...More

Thank Jean R
Management response:Responded 10 May 2018

Hello thank you for your review; we hope to welcome you again any time!

Reviewed 28 December 2017

don’t believe the pictures on the websites, they must be really old. This place is not well looked after and not worth the money. We did not feel comfortable at all and tried to spend as little time there as possible. I wouldn’t go there...More

1  Thank lukaskretschmer
Management response:Responded 31 December 2017

I’m sorry about your disappointment; but actually you stayed even after we had proposed other places ; you told us there was only some more decoration needed and we did necessary right away! But if I understand well, you just wanted a discount .. and...More

See more reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 25 March 2018
Google Translation

More

Amenities
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Grill
  • Highchair
  • Housekeeping Included
  • Iron
  • King Beds:(2)
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Ocean Views
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Shower Rooms (1)
  • Single Beds:(1)
  • Staffed Property
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 2:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
    1 Shower
Bedrooms
    1 Twin
    2 Kings
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 5 nights
₹ 6,789
€ 85
15 Jul 2018 -
31 Aug 2018
Mid Season
5 nights
₹ 8,386
€ 105
1 Sep 2018 -
30 Sep 2018
Low Season
5 nights
₹ 6,789
€ 85
1 Oct 2018 -
14 Dec 2018
Mid Season
5 nights
₹ 8,386
€ 105
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Indian Rupees and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Damage Deposit: ₹ 27,955 / stay - Deposit
Hide Rates
Map
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN8816751
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply