We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Cape Style Villa in Wine Estate

Save
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms , 4 Bathrooms , Sleeps 8
Somerset West, Western Cape
This new built villa, located in the heart of the Cape Winelands, has everything for your perfect holiday. Fully fitted for self catering, with the option of having a private chef and housekeeper take care of you and your family, you'll never want to leave again. The four double bedrooms, all with full bathrooms en-suite, are spacious and well designed around the magnificent views across the Estate vineyards. The open plan living room, lounge and dining room, open up onto a covered patio and built in BBQ facilities. The kitchen is open plan with a separate scullery, with all appliances to make your stay as pleasing as possible.

The Estate offers excellent security and within close proximity to some of the country's' best wine farms and the historical town of Stellenbosch, 15 minutes from Cape Town International airport and 30...
Read more
About the Owner, wim v
Languages spoken: English, French, Dutch
Response Rate: 6 %
Calendar Updated: 13 days ago
Listed since : Mar 2013
Overall rating: 4.5 / 5.0
Based on 4 reviews and 1 property
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN6250261
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Mandy B
Sunshine Coast, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Potentially a lovely house - not in winter though. We (7 adults) flew in and arrived at 9pm. It was dark and freezing cold - no firewood available in the open fireplace. No extra blankets in the cupboards (only lightweight 'throws' over the back of the sofas, no electric blankets, 1 mini travel hairdryer for 4 bathrooms, dirty and stained...

More
Management response:

Last year we had tenants staying all winter, without any complaints. The house is in very good condition. Sorry that we don't give any discounts under pressure of negative reviews on Tripadvisor

More

Report response as inappropriate
Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed 22 March 2015 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

More
Hoegaarden, Belgium
Reviewed 21 March 2015 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

More
Amenities
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (8)
  • Dishwasher
  • Double Beds:(4)
  • Dryer
  • En Suite Rooms (4)
  • Fireplace
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Hairdryer
  • Highchair
  • Housekeeping Optional
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (8)
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Patio
  • Private Garden
  • Queen Beds:(4)
  • Refrigerator
  • Secure Parking
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Ask about pets
    Ask about smoking
Bathrooms
    4 Attached (ensuite)
Bedrooms
    4 Fulls
    4 Kings
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Showing rates for up to guests.
Dates Min stay Per night
Default 2 nights
₹ 11,966
€ 150
1 Mar 2018 -
31 May 2018
Spring
2 nights
₹ 11,966
€ 150
1 Jun 2018 -
30 Sep 2018
Winter
2 nights
₹ 9,573
€ 120
1 Oct 2018 -
30 Nov 2018
Spring
2 nights
₹ 11,966
€ 150
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Indian Rupees and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN6250261
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
₹ 9,573
/ Night
Book Now
24 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.