We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Agios Ioannis
Post
Inbox
Search

CENTAUR VILLA

4 reviews
Save
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
8 guests
Minimum stay varies
Holiday Rental House
Centaur Villa is a luxury villa in mount Pelion that consists of 4 King Bedrooms that offer stunning sea views of the Aegean Sea. The newly constructed villa has a modern design and it has been beautifully decorated, with very high quality furniture, and hand-made works of art. It offers spacious rooms for up to 8 adults & 2 children with a beautifully designed outdoor area, keeping the traditional design of Agios Ioannis village. Benefiting from the prime location, Centaur Villa features direct access, just a few steps away, to the crystal clear blue waters of Papa – Nero beach the central beach of the village, the villa is semi self catering with full afternoon maid service....Centaur Villa is a luxury villa in mount Pelion that consists of 4 King Bedrooms that offer stunning sea views of the Aegean Sea. The newly constructed villa has a modern design and it has been beautifully decorated, with very high quality furniture, and hand-made works of art. It offers spacious rooms for up to 8 adults & 2 children with a beautifully designed outdoor area, keeping the traditional design of Agios Ioannis village. Benefiting from the prime location, Centaur Villa features direct access, just a few steps away, to the crystal clear blue waters of Papa – Nero beach the central beach of the village, the villa is semi self catering with full afternoon maid service.More
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
About the Owner
IOANNIS S
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:August 2014
Write a review
Reviews (4)
Reviewed 21 February 2019 via mobile

The villa is amazing, you have everything you need in order to enjoy a lovely holidays. We were 3 couples we stayed for 5 night. We enjoyed the barbecue and amazing view from the balcony. Also I would like to say a special thanks to...More

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank Vasilis D
Captain-Ioannis, VR Owner at CENTAUR VILLA, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2019

Hi Vasilis, Me and Vaggelis we thank you for your good words. Rest to assure you that we try all the time to improve our services according Clients advice.

Reviewed 20 January 2019

Every year we usually spent 10 days to Pelion mountain for our winter holidays. This time we had chosen to stay in a villa because we were a party of 7 and wanted to be all together. The moment we arrived, Capt. John was there...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Vaggelis S
Captain-Ioannis, VR Owner at CENTAUR VILLA, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2019

Thank you Vaggelis. Was nice to have a Customer like you as well.

See more reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

I spent a week into this villa. The house was beautiful, neat and clean. The view is stunning and peaceful. Our family of six adults and our little grandson had a wonderful time, with what can only be described as the best of Greek hospitality....More

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank euris21786
Ambassador545926, VR Owner at CENTAUR VILLA, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2018

Thank you Euris. Glad to hear that you enjoy your stay. Hope to see you again.

Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

We thought that it would be a good idea to book a house like this because the place looked family friendly (we were 2 couples with 3 kids- 2yo to 4yo). Unfortunately problems started as soon as we arrived! There was no TV signal and...More

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank Elli S
Management response:Responded 11 April 2018

Dear Elli, Thank you for your comments. We are very sorry that you have not found what you wanted but we are sure you found what was described on the website.We also regret the fact that you did not have a TV signal but as...More

Amenities
Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: Yes
Kid Friendly: Yes
Cooker
Grill
Suitable For Children Under 5
Fishing Nearby
Refrigerator
Washer
Central Heating
Housekeeping Included
Safe
Dishwasher
Towels Provided
Ocean Views
Freezer
Iron
Stereo System
TV
Microwave
Balcony
Linens Provided
Kettle
Watersports Nearby
Terrace
Toaster
Fireplace
See more amenities
Is this holiday rental large?YesNoUnsure
Availability
December 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
View all months
Map
+
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, Watersports Nearby
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL2228318651