We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

90SantWy |Lake Cortez Area | Home | Sleeps 4

Save
1 of 27
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 4
Hot Springs Village, Arkansas
This charming house is centrally located in the Lake Cortez Area. Recently updated this house will sleep 4 guests comfortably with its Queen and Double beds, TV, VCR, Internet Access, microwave,washer and dryer.


***Rates based on 2 adults, additional adults (ages 16 & over)will be a $5.00 per person per night charge.
All rights reserved. Terms and conditions, features, support, pricing, and service options are subject to change without notice. Three (3) night minimum night stay required for all major Holidays.***

Cancellations Nightly or 1 week booking – 72 hours prior to notice=no charge, otherwise 1 night charge + tax; monthly booking – 1 month prior notice no charge, otherwise $250.00 charge. No exceptions. There will be no refund for early departures due to weather, illness, etc.





Additional amenities include: washer/dryer,...
Read more
Listing #FKN2025759
About the Manager
Hot Springs Village Rentals
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a Review
Reviews (2)
Reviewed 25 November 2014

House did not resemble what was shown on the internet picture. Smelled very stale and musty. Could smell the dust in the many throw rugs. Bathrooms with mole around tub and basin. Garage was not available for use for our vehicle. Linen on bed had...More

1  Thank Hollis G
Management response:Responded 12 December 2014

Thank you for choosing Hot Springs Village Rentals and thank you for taking time to tell us about your stay. We always appreciate feedback from our guests. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. The house condition you described is certainly not up...More

A FlipKey verified reviewer
collierville tn
Reviewed 4 December 2011

More

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Dishwasher
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • Dryer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Garage
  • Gym
  • Half Baths (1)
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Refrigerator
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
    1 Half bath
Bedrooms
    1 Queen
    1 Full
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • Cleaning Fee: ₹ 2,367 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Monthly Stay Cap on Electric is $100.00. Anything over the $100.00 will be the guest's responsibility.
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
Welcome to Hot Springs Village. Our gated community offers 9 professionally designed golf courses, professionally surfaced tennis courts, 12 pristine recreational lakes, fishing, boating, water-skiing, swimming, 25+ miles of walking trails, 200+ clubs and fraternal organization, lawn bowling, bridge clubs, square dancing, line dancing, and many more activities for all ages.

Nearby we have amusement parks, a water park, pari-mutuel racing, miniature golf, shopping malls, hot springs bath houses, music and jazz festivals, national parks, museums, and much more.
Be sure and visit more of our site. We also offer information on local attractions as well as golf courses, lakes, nature trails and community links.
Access
Car recommended
How to get there
Airport: Little Rock, Ar: 88.0 km
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2025759
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply