We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Heights Villa - lower level

2 reviews
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
4 guests
1 night minimum
Holiday Rental House
Situated in a quiet area. The lower level has access to the garden. The lower level consists of two bathrooms, one with a bath, basin toilet and the other a shower, basin, toilet. The main bedroom has a double bed and the other room two single beds. All linen and towels are supplied. The lower level has a kitchenette with microwave, small fridge / freezer and a mini stove / oven. ...Situated in a quiet area. The lower level has access to the garden. The lower level consists of two bathrooms, one with a bath, basin toilet and the other a shower, basin, toilet. The main bedroom has a double bed and the other room two single beds. All linen and towels are supplied. The lower level has a kitchenette with microwave, small fridge / freezer and a mini stove / oven. More
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
About the Owner
Gillian d
Languages spoken:English
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:November 2015
Write a review
Reviews (2)
Reviewed 23 November 2016

Views of the sea from the house set up again magnificent mountains, comfortable spacious accommodation with everything we needed for our stop over. Close to town and easy driving distance of the vineyards and the quaint village of Stanford and the seaside resort of Gansbaai/

Date of stay: November 2016
Thank Connector295280
raedgael, VR Owner at Heights Villa - lower level, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2016

Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to welcome you again.

Reviewed 2 June 2016

We really enjoyed our stay here! The views are magic, and we were able to barbecue outside because the weather was excellent! My wife thought the salon was great. We will be back for sure!

Date of stay: May 2016
Thank Ryan L
raedgael, VR Owner at Heights Villa - lower level, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2016

Thank you Ryan. Glad Heights Villa Lower Level met your expectations.

Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Suitable For Children Under 5
Parking
Long Term Rentals (Over 1 Month)
Wi-Fi
Internet Access
Cable/satellite TV
Are there nightlife options close to this holiday rental? YesNoUnsure
Availability
September 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
View all months
See more rates and fees
Map
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2227000660