We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

FREAKY TIKI 305

Save
Average
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 8
Avon, Hatteras Island, Outer Banks, North Carolina
3B/2BA - Cottage - Oceanside - Dogs Allowed/No Smoking
40255 N. Beachcomber Drive, Avon Oceanside
To view your Complete Package Pricing for this property, choose your dates and click calculates cost. You can continue to reserve by clicking book now.
Weekly Pricing Includes:
Base Weekly Rental/Reservation Fee/Tax/Property Protection/Trip Cancellation / Travel Insurance
Not Included Pet Fees if Applicable / Convenience Fee for Credit Cards of 24.95
This is a pet friendly cottage. There is an additional rent for bringing a pet. Please note in comment if booking on-line.
Standard Amenities Package - Cable TV - DVD - Fish Cleaning Station/Outdoor Shower - Dishwasher - Stereo/CD - Grill - Central Heat / Air - Washer Dryer - Internet Access - Dogs Only with Fee - No Smoking - Covered Deck
Freaky Tiki is Only 5 lots back from the beach in Avon,...
Read more
Listing #FKN2479950
About the Manager
Dolphin Realty
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a Review
Reviews (6)

1 - 3 of 6 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Not worth the money we paid. There was no fish cleaning station like it said in the advertisement. The light downstairs was horrible. The outside shower looked like it could give you Tetnus plus it had fish scales all over the seat because the fish...More

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Management response:Responded 30 October 2017

Thank you for your review and feedback. We did address the issues that you brought to our attention; however there are things in this review that you did not make us aware about that we could have replaced or had looked into. We apologize that...More

Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

I studied these pics for months before our trip. I really thought "well it will do for such a good price". Wow. I was blown away. Much nicer then the pics let on. Extremely clean and on what is basically a private beach. Never more...More

Thank mrsluki1
Management response:Responded 29 September 2017

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed the house! We apologize you feel you had a negative experience with Dolphin Realty Staff. We strive to provide the best customer service possible to our guests. Our office is located in Hatteras Village...More

See more reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

The Freaky Tiki was nothing fancy, dated inside... paneled walls, older style furniture. It was however fully equip, fit our family and our budget. It was close to beach access and within walking distance of restaurants and stores. If you are planning a vacation on...More

Thank jmelazare
Management response:Responded 29 June 2017

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your vacation! Hope to see you again next year!

Amenities
  • Internet Access
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per week
Default 7 nights
₹ 22,184
US$ 325
16 Jun 2018 -
10 Aug 2018
PRIME
7 nights
₹ 56,314
US$ 825
11 Aug 2018 -
31 Aug 2018
MID
7 nights
₹ 40,614
US$ 595
1 Sep 2018 -
10 May 2019
OFF
7 nights
₹ 22,184
US$ 325
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Indian Rupees and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2479950
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply