We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Superb Sea View Apt. in Zadar City Centre

Save
Very good
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 6
Zadar, Zadar County, Dalmatia
The designer apartment COSMOPOLITAN, furnished in a luxurious and minimalist style is conveniently located in the heart of Zadar city centre and features an unforgettable sea view balcony.

APARTMENT DESCRIPTION

The spacious and bright designer apartment COSMOPOLITAN is exquisitely furnished and consists of a modern bathroom with a tub/shower combination and a separate toilet, 2 separate bedrooms and an open-plan kitchen, dining and sitting area with LCD screen. The apartment comfortably hosts up to 6 persons thanks to its 2 separate bedrooms and 2 sofa beds for 2 more people in the living room. This newly renovated apartment, where everything is in top condition, has also a wonderful sea view balcony where you can enjoy a bottle of wine on a warm summer's evening and its stylish interior is equipped with Internet, Sat TV and Air-con...
Read more
About the Owner, Mondena Z
Languages spoken: German, English, Italian, French
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 2 days ago
Listed since : Sep 2013
Overall rating: 4.8 / 5.0
Based on 31 reviews and 41 properties
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #HL4488339
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
83CHRV
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The visit began poorly when we arrived to discover a car park barrier and spent an hour trying to find a public parking space. When we asked the company what we should do they said the barrier to the car park was new, they didn't have a key and that the website doesn't explicitly say a private parking space, it says parking space which was a bit misleading.
The living room and kitchen are really nice and there is a good view over the sea. The flat is in front of a big kids inflatable part in the sea so would be nice for families.The location for us was great, 15 mins walk into Zadar old town.
The key issue for us is that the air conditioning is completely useless. When we arrived the panel had been damaged, clearly a previous guests frustrated attempted to get it to work. It was 35 degrees plus in Zadar at the time and still 30degrees with the air con on. The flat was humid and bedrooms damp from leaving the air con all day to try and cool it down.
If you don't need air...

More
Management response:

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your comment, although it is not objective and not true at all. After your comment we have took the chance to check the air conditioning by a professional and everything is OK with it. This apartment is since 2 years allready in the tourism and we never had any problems. It's advertised on...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Zoyaek
Tiburon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

very nice, clean apartment. Centrally located within the old town but very quite, everything within walking distance. Very nice friendly manager.

More
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Dishwasher
  • Double Beds:(2)
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Hairdryer
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (3)
  • Microwave
  • Ocean Views
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Sofa Beds:(2)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking allowed
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
Bedrooms
    2 Fulls
    2 Sofas
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night
Default 2 nights
₹ 7,416
€ 93
--
1 Feb 2018 -
31 May 2018
Default
2 nights
₹ 8,293
€ 104
₹ 8,293
€ 104
1 Jun 2018 -
30 Jun 2018
Default
2 nights
₹ 10,367
€ 130
₹ 10,367
€ 130
1 Jul 2018 -
15 Jul 2018
Default
5 nights
₹ 11,882
€ 149
₹ 11,882
€ 149
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Indian Rupees and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Map
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL4488339
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
₹ 7,416
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.