We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

2136 Chevron Renaissance 2 Bedroom Holiday Apartment in Surfers Paradise

5 reviews
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
5 guests
Minimum stay varies
Condo/Apartment
Chevron Towers apartment in the North Tower Level 13 only 7 floors above the pool with ocean views and pool views, this apartment is fully self contained with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Full use of resort facilites and located in central Surfers Paradise. It is surrounded by public transport to everywhere and every direction so if you have not been to the Gold Coast and don't want to hire a car this is a great place to stay. APARTMENT FEATURES • Personalised Check-in Service • High Grade Hotel Linen • Free Foxtel Premium Package • HD TV • Foxtel Premium • Reverse Cycle Air Conditioning • Heat Pump • Balconies All Apartments • Block-Out Curtains • Full size Dining Table and Chairs • Granite Counter Tops • Full Size Lounge Suite • Balconies with Outdoor Furniture • Fully Equipped K...Chevron Towers apartment in the North Tower Level 13 only 7 floors above the pool with ocean views and pool views, this apartment is fully self contained with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Full use of resort facilites and located in central Surfers Paradise. It is surrounded by public transport to everywhere and every direction so if you have not been to the Gold Coast and don't want to hire a car this is a great place to stay. APARTMENT FEATURES • Personalised Check-in Service • High Grade Hotel Linen • Free Foxtel Premium Package • HD TV • Foxtel Premium • Reverse Cycle Air Conditioning • Heat Pump • Balconies All Apartments • Block-Out Curtains • Full size Dining Table and Chairs • Granite Counter Tops • Full Size Lounge Suite • Balconies with Outdoor Furniture • Fully Equipped Kitchen • Microwave Oven • Oven • Cooktop • Full Sized Fridge • All crockery cutlery pots and pans etc • Laundry with Washer & Dryer • Iron & Ironing Board • Separate Shower • Bath Tub • 2 Bathrooms ALL Apartments • Hairdryer • Granite Vanities • Ensuites with double sinks • Master Bedroom with 1 King or Queen Bed • Master Bedroom with 2nd TV • Second Bedroom 2 Single beds or Queen • Roll Away Beds Available • Portable cots available • Some Bedrooms with Split King Beds • Walk In and or Built in Robes all rooms RESORT FEATURES • Hot and Cold Outdoor Spa Baths • Waterfalls • 3 Swimming Pools • Outdoor Sandy Beach Lagoon Swim Pool • Lush Tropical Gardens • Indoor Heated Spa • Indoor Heated Swimming Pool • Saunas • Fully Equipped Gymnasium • Free Gas BBQ • Outdoor Undercover Lounges near lagoon • Outdoor Lap Pool on Separate Terrace • Complimentary secure car- parking • Lobby with guest lounges in each Tower • In-house cinema • Children's playground • Games Rooms • Controlled Access Buildings • Electronic Smoke Detectors • Onsite Security Rollaways beds and Porta Cots available to bookMore
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
About the Owner
Terry K
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:90%
Response Time:Within a day
Listed Since:March 2015
Interaction with guests
Please note checkin time is only till 6pm. If you arrive after 6pm a callout fee of $50 fee is payable to a representative who meet you late at the resort. Arrivals after 9pm – Midnight, the callout fee is $100.This is either payable in advance or payable in cash to the person that meets you at the resort; we do not have merchant facilities available after hours.
Write a review
Reviews (5)

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

Gold Coast holiday service is a total rip off I used Gold Coast holiday services to book a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom private apartment 1321 in chevron Renaissance Only to realize a payed $300 more then anywhere else. When booking I asked Jenny the booking...More

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank vpalace2018
Management response:Responded 5 July 2018

Hi Thank you for your time to put in a review.As stated when you asked me if the price was the same as Booking.com I said yes. This was our price for the apartment on Booking.com you had been looking at different apartments with different...More

Reviewed 27 September 2017

We were given another apt. in a different building which I would highly recommend. Only got 7 nights & had to pay adjoining hotel $185 for last night. Haven't received a reimbursement of the $200 deposit so it looks like I'm out of pocket for...More

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank DayTrip715085
Management response:Responded 11 October 2017

Hi Kathy We are sorry to hear that you have left with a less than satisfactory experience with us.When you checked in with us you were unhappy with the apartment on the 13th floor with ocean views and stated the room was not clean to...More

See more reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Well how do you improve on something we totally enjoyed. For the price it was totally worth it. We will be back again,

Date of stay: May 2017
Thank Paul H
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Could not ask for a better location. Close to everything. Supermarket and chemist amongst a variety of shops on ground floor. Lovely views of the beach, river and swimming pool. BBQs near pool are handy and clean. Apartment is very clean and well organised with...More

Date of stay: August 2017
1  Thank FarAway503690
Reviewed 18 May 2017

This holiday accommodation suited us as my wife and I decided to take mum to the Gold Coast with us as she never been before. The accommodation is 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom which suited us as it would also suit a small family.AS the...More

Date of stay: May 2017
1  Thank Paul H
Management response:Responded 7 August 2017

Hi Jasmine and Paul Thank you so much for your lovely review , We are so happy you enjoyed your stay will us and we try to make our apartments feel like home and commutable. We hope to see you again in the near future....More

Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Suitable For Children Under 5
Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
Refrigerator
Washer
Ocean Views
Air Conditioning
Towels Provided
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive
TV
City Getaway
Linens Provided
Secure Parking
Internet Access
Toaster
Cooker
Sauna
Gym
Hot Tub
Game Room
Pool Table
Central Heating
Water Views
Dryer
Dishwasher
Freezer
Cable/satellite TV
Iron
Microwave
Balcony
Elevator/Lift access
Mountain Views
Ping Pong Table
Wi-Fi
Kettle
Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
Terrace
Shared Indoor Pool
See more amenities
Does this holiday rental have a steam room?YesNoUnsure
Availability
August 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
View all months
See more rates and fees
Map
Activities nearby
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2228661879