We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Shorelands - Gracetown, WA

Save
1 of 16
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Gracetown, Western Australia
*Close to beach, recently renovated, 2 living rooms*





Sleeps 6 - 3 Bedrooms - 2 Bathroom

Description: Shorelands is a beautiful 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom Holiday Home located in Gracetown. This house has been recently renovated and is so close to the beach that by the time you get back from your swim, you will still be dripping water.

This absolutely stunning and outstanding property boats with ocean views from the balcony and outdoor dining area. A house of angles that adds interest to the overall design, and with a recent renovation there is now another living room downstairs as well as one upstairs. Also great for those colder winter months with a lounge and dining area with indoor fireplace. Relax in comfort at the spacious Shorelands.

Such a great location, ideal if you are wanting to kick back and wind down. Parking is available...
Read more
Listing #FKN5270255
About the Manager
Seaside Holiday Home Accommodation
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:61%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a Review
Reviews (1)
Reviewed 11 March 2017

The location of the house was great with a fantastic veranda and view. Unfortunately the house smelt very badly of drains and there was nothing we could do to get rid of the smell, which was very off putting for the long weekend we booked....More

Thank Carolyn M
Denise S, VR Owner at Shorelands - Gracetown, WA, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

There was a problem at the time with a smell however it has since dissipated entirely. The gas bbq was found to be needing a spare part and is now cooking beautifully. Unfortunately we were unable to rectify the problem whilst you were there but...More

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Full Baths (2)
  • Garage
  • Microwave
  • TV
  • Washer
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Ask about smoking
Bathrooms
    2 Full baths
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Please note: Each booking may attract additional fees which are not included in the above rates. Pricing displayed is purely indicative, and nightly pricing displayed is for stays of 7 days or more. For stays under 7 days, minimum stay loading and other conditions may affect the nightly rate. Please select dates and Continue Booking to obtain an accurate price.

Continental quilts & pillows provided. You need to bring your own linen, or optionally hire from us under “Extras”

This property is to be used for vacation purposes only. NO PARTIES or social functions permitted at the property, and minimum noise levels after 10:30pm
Hide Rates
Map
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN5270255
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets