We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

4 bed town house (sleeps 8) with Liverpool/River Mersey view

2 reviews
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
9 guests
3 nights minimum
Holiday Rental House
This fully equipped self catering 4 bed townhouse has stunning views over the River Mersey and the famous Liverpool skyline is within walking distance of train, bus and ferry links to Liverpool City Centre. Ideal for break with friends or family. The apartment has a dishwasher, washing machine, spa bath, 3 showers and free wifi available. Located excellently for visiting the Echo arena, Liverpool Museum, Albert Dock, New Brighton Promenade and attractions, Chester and Liverpool City Centre....This fully equipped self catering 4 bed townhouse has stunning views over the River Mersey and the famous Liverpool skyline is within walking distance of train, bus and ferry links to Liverpool City Centre. Ideal for break with friends or family. The apartment has a dishwasher, washing machine, spa bath, 3 showers and free wifi available. Located excellently for visiting the Echo arena, Liverpool Museum, Albert Dock, New Brighton Promenade and attractions, Chester and Liverpool City Centre.More
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
About the Owner
Holly D
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:September 2018
Write a review
Reviews (2)
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked this property via HomeAway based on excellent reviews and owner's description. My brother, sister in law, nephew, husband & I arrived after staying in 5 star accommodations in Trimdon & Edinburgh. We wanted to leave upon arrival due to being greeted with a terrible...More

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank Bumble1960_11
Coastal54032181067, VR Owner at 4 bed town house (sleeps 8) with Liverpool/River Mersey view, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. It seems you have a lot complaints of which you did not make me aware of at the time therefore I had no opportunity to rectify the alledged problems. I have this property advertised on other sites and no one...More

A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
Reviewed 17 April 2019

More

Date of stay: April 2019
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Suitable For Children Under 5
Parking
Wi-Fi
Internet Access
Does this rental have a private beach?YesNoUnsure
Availability
September 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
View all months
See more rates and fees
Map
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2229715901