We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

THE GALLERY, with a garden in Tenby, Ref 2474

Save
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 4
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales
With two bedrooms, this light and airy flat is able to sleep four people and provides a spacious open-plan living area, a feature spiral staircase and a balcony.Situated within the walled gardens of the former Zion House, this fabulous duplex apartment is set in a quiet cul-de-sac within the lovely seaside resort of Tenby. This property is well equipped and nicely decorated, offering accommodation of a very high standard. The holiday home is well placed within the town and is just a 10 minute walk from the centre. The award winning sandy beaches associated with Tenby are also very close by, whilst just a short drive away is Oakwood Theme Park, the Dinosaur Experience and Carew and Pembroke Castles, making this a superbly located base for those looking to explore the area.

Amenities: Gas central heating. Electric oven, gas hob, microwave,...
Read more
Listing #FKN2400549
About the Manager
Sykes Holiday Cottages
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a Review
Reviews (17)

1 - 3 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2017

Well what can I say, firstly the apartment is wonderful, located in a little cul d sac with a few other houses it has a very attractive, modern look to the outside which continues inside, the entrance is to the right of the property up...More

Thank crockers3697
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Furnished to a high standard, clean, modern and very comfortable, plenty of space to ensure you were not on top of each other especially in bad weather, and my the weather was poor,(you cannot have everything) beds were excellent and rooms provided with good storage....More

2  Thank David2209
Management response:Responded 8 July 2016

We couldn't be happier that you had a lovely holiday at The Gallery, thank you for taking the time to tell us about it. It is great to hear that you didn't let the bad weather ruin your good time, having a fab place to...More

See more reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2015

The property is not easy to find in Tenby. Look for an entrance just above the Evergreen Public House on St John's Hill. Not marked as Zion Gardens - property is on the left when you drive in. Internally it is unusual with spiral staircase...More

2  Thank Phildew2014
Amenities
  • Dishwasher
  • Highchair
  • Internet Access
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week
Default 3 nights
₹ 5,065
£ 57
₹ 35,902
£ 404
18 Aug 2018 -
24 Aug 2018
Default
3 nights
₹ 13,241
£ 149
₹ 92,777
£ 1,044
25 Aug 2018 -
31 Aug 2018
Default
3 nights
₹ 11,375
£ 128
₹ 80,158
£ 902
1 Sep 2018 -
7 Sep 2018
Default
3 nights
₹ 7,731
£ 87
₹ 54,298
£ 611
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Indian Rupees and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Please note the price advertised is an estimate only. Whilst we hope that this estimate is as accurate as possible, it can not be guaranteed. Rates may change depending on season, changeover day, length of stay and other considerations. Additional fees may also apply; Please contact Sykes Cottages to confirm the actual price.
Hide Rates
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2400549
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply