We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Smartflats Royal 101 - 2 Bedrooms - City Center

10 reviews
Overview
Amenities
Reviews
Availability
Map
Overview
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
6 guests
1 night minimum
Condo/Apartment
Your Smartflats provides you with : * 2 Bedrooms with large double beds * 1 comfortable sofa bed for two * 1 bathroom with shower * Baby cot upon request (25€/stay) * 1st floor * No elevator * Fully equipped fitted kitchen * Dishwasher, microwave, toaster & coffee machine * Hairdryer * All towels and bed linen * Flat screen TV * Free WiFi * Iron and iron board * Non-Smoking You can have access to our lounge and business space (Smartwork) just a step away from your flat ! Please note that there is no reception on-site. You will access to your flat thanks to access codes sent by email 2 days before your arrival....Your Smartflats provides you with : * 2 Bedrooms with large double beds * 1 comfortable sofa bed for two * 1 bathroom with shower * Baby cot upon request (25€/stay) * 1st floor * No elevator * Fully equipped fitted kitchen * Dishwasher, microwave, toaster & coffee machine * Hairdryer * All towels and bed linen * Flat screen TV * Free WiFi * Iron and iron board * Non-Smoking You can have access to our lounge and business space (Smartwork) just a step away from your flat ! Please note that there is no reception on-site. You will access to your flat thanks to access codes sent by email 2 days before your arrival.More
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Cooker
Suitable For Children Under 5
Refrigerator
Housekeeping Included
Safe
Dishwasher
Towels Provided
Freezer
Cable/satellite TV
Iron
TV
Microwave
Linens Provided
Wi-Fi
Internet Access
Kettle
Toaster
See more amenities
Write a Review
Reviews (10)

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

Well situated appartment but need a but need painting and clean up. Close to the metro and the old city.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank jolecomte
Smartflats, VR Owner at Smartflats Royal 101 - 2 Bedrooms - City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Thank you for your feedback. It really helps us to improve the quality of our services as well as our Smartflats. Your remarks will be taken into consideration. I hope to welcome you back soon at Smartflats. The Smartflats Team.

Reviewed 13 September 2018

We stayed a week at smartflats. Very clean and comfortable. Convenient pin to enter in the key pad for access to the apartment. It was very central. Close to shops, restaurants and to bus tour center. Walking distance to everything we wanted to do.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank _gallaann4
Smartflats, VR Owner at Smartflats Royal 101 - 2 Bedrooms - City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to welcome you back soon at Smartflats. Have a nice day!

See more reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

Excellent stay at this Smartflats apartment! Ample interior space, easily accessible from Centraal Station and plenty of restaurants, bars, and shopping facilities nearby. Highly recommend this place... The very short walk up the hill does you some good and keeps you on your toe 😊

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank thecoreymeister
Smartflats, VR Owner at Smartflats Royal 101 - 2 Bedrooms - City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Hello, we are glad you enjoyed your stay at Smartflats! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Belgium!

Reviewed 9 June 2018

Location and size were the only pluses. Negatives: Our bedroom had bed bugs. There were also light bulbs that did not work and one missing altogether. The staff was unresponsive to emails beyond my initial interaction when emailing them personal info and asking about transportation...More

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank cinng
Smartflats, VR Owner at Smartflats Royal 101 - 2 Bedrooms - City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Hello. We are sorry for the inconveniences you have encountered. We informed our staff about those issues. We hope that you will find accommodation that will suite you on your next trip to Belgium!

Reviewed 8 May 2018

The appartment is huge, luminous and furnished with style. The hosts were responsive, nice and very flexible regarding the check-in/check-out. It was a very pleasant stay in Brussels !

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank Célia D
Smartflats, VR Owner at Smartflats Royal 101 - 2 Bedrooms - City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Thank you for this review Celia :) We were glad to receive you and we hope to see you again in our residences :)

About the Manager
Andrea S (Property Manager Smartflats)
Languages spoken:Portuguese, English, French, Dutch, Spanish
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:November 2013
Interaction with guests
We are available by phone and email every day (and 24/7 for emergencies or urgent requests).
Availability
December 2018
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
View all months
See more rates and fees
Map
About the neighbourhood
Smartflats Royal is nestled in a beautiful residence two steps away from the Avenue de la Toison d'Or and its chic upper-class shops. It also gives easy acces to the historic center. These Smartflats have a modern, yet feel-at-home decoration and are totally equipped so you can enjoy a short or longer stay.
How to get there
There is no parking lot available at the residence. The nearest parking is located 2 minutes walk from your Smartflats, on Boulevard de Waterloo, 2A. Closest metro and tram station: Porte de Namur (Metro line 2 & 6). You have access to the whole flat, it is private to you. You can access our Smartflats Lounge located in the city center to drop off your luggage, have a coffee with us and get our best tips about our beloved city. Where? Rue Fossé aux Loups, 11 1st floor 1000 Brussels (at the corner of Place de la Monnaie). If you're in town for business, you can have access to SmartWork's coworking spaces (meeting rooms and working desk).
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL6858985