We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

CLASSY NEW LONDON STUDIO APARTMENT. NO SHARING!!!

Save
London on our door step
Very good
24 reviews
London on our door step
Direct train to Knightsbridge
Top brands under one roof
Mega shopping spree
Local underground train Station
Double Wardrobe
Seating Area for Two
Private Entrance
Complimentary snacks and magazines on your first day of stay
Double Bed
Kitchen and eating area
Washing Machine & Fridge - Freezer
Local High Street
En-Suite Shower
en-Suite Shower
En-Suite Shower
Kitchen Area
Kitchen essentials
Lovely ceiling fan for summer nights
Flat screen plasma TV with integrated DVD player
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 2
London, England
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #HL5899573
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

More
Management response:

Thank you so much for the great review, The previous guest wished for the heating to be turned off. But I forgot to informed you that you can request for heating to be turned on anytime. However I hope you will come and stay with us again. Regards Maryum

More

Report response as inappropriate
Andy C
Bridgetown, Barbados
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Can only assume other reviews are from friends and family because this place is certainly is not classy. It is also very noisy as the house owners appear to be nocturnal and spend half the night opening and closing drawers and walking backwards and forwards across the creaking floor above. Should have stopped 7 nights but left after 6. Complained...

More
Management response:

I'm sorry to hear that your stay wasn't to your liking, but please try to understand that we cannot reimburse you after you had completed your stay.

More

Report response as inappropriate
Devokees
Ocean View, Delaware
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The only problem I have with this rental is that I only stayed one night! The rental is beautiful! It has everything you would need washing machine, microwave, flat screen hd television, refrigerator, etc. It is located in a little town outside of London, a train station is about 5 minutes walking distance from the apartment, and it only takes...

More
Management response:

Hi will, Thank you for giving us such a great review. We truly appreciate the lovely comments and the stars. We truly loved having you stay with us and are disappointed that you stayed for such a short time. Hope to see you and the amazing pictures you took soon. And next time I might be able to point out...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (2)
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Hairdryer
  • Housekeeping Included
  • Internet Access
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Refrigerator
  • Shower Rooms (1)
  • Staffed Property
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    1 Shower
Bedrooms
    1 Full
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week
Default 1 night
₹ 4,194
£ 45
₹ 29,359
£ 315
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Indian Rupees and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
Great Links in and out of London<BR>Good Resturant s<BR>Supermarkets<BR>Nice Parks with Tennis, Basketball, Batmintion Courts
Access
Car not needed
How to get there
Heathrow Airport has an Underground Tube station (Piccadilly line)<BR>That goes directly to the local Underground station nearest to the Apartment (Southgate)<BR>Travel time one hour twenty mins by underground<BR><BR>Luton airport is 45mins away by Car<BR><BR>Gatwick has train and coach links that travel to king cross and Euston station <BR><BR>Both Euston and king cross station are on the Piccadilly line and are 20mins from Southgate<BR><BR>Oxford St, Bond St 25 mins by underground<BR>
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL5899573
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
₹ 4,194
/
Night
Week
Book Now
178 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.