We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Seahaven

Save
1 of 34
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 4
Bournemouth, Dorset, England
Seahaven is located on Banks Road, Sandbanks; the perfect location for a lovely family holiday in a tasteful resort only 2 minutes walk to the beach. Easy travelling distance from the hustle and bustle of nearby Bournemouth and Poole town centre. Sandbanks caters well for tourists and has a superb sandy beach. The apartment is a well established holiday property and is carefully furnished to provide all mod cons whilst remaining uncluttered and comfortable. The apartment located on the first floor, has one large double bedroom with an ensuite and a good size twin room both with built in wardrobes. The lounge offers ample seating for relaxing, extending on to the balcony overlooking the property's surrounding garden. The spacious kitchen offers a gas hob, electric oven, microwave, dishwasher, washer/dryer and a large fridge freezer to... Read more
Listing #HL204058
About the Manager
Smart Home Rentals Ltd (Property Manager Smart Home Rentals Ltd)
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a day
Reviews from our community
Write a Review
Reviews (7)

1 - 3 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 6 days ago

Property smelt of bleach in every room grill full of fat kitchen dirty shower tray had left over hairs. Half property window locked shut.I was so bad we stayed 1 night ,instead of 7. Smart homes were contacted, we were told our expectations were to...More

Thank melvyn p
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

Great apartment, clean and well appointed. Fabulous location for the beach and bus trips into Bournemouth or across to Swanage. We have stayed in Sandbanks many times always in a different apartment or house, my husband said this was the best... high praise indeedMore

Thank KateDaCosta
Management response:Responded 4 weeks ago

Thank for your wonderful review, I am pleased to hear you were impressed with the apartment and its location. It is very nice that your husband said it was the best you had stayed in the area! We are pleased to inform you that we offer...More

See more reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Our 3rd stay in this wonderful apartment. Home from home, very clean, comfortable and it has all mod cons. A great base for exploring the Sandbanks, Studland, Swanage, Corfe and Brownsea Island areas. The beach is a stones throw away down the midway path and...More

Thank Kirsten W
Management response:Responded 4 weeks ago

I am so pleased you decided to book the property for a third time and were still as impressed. Thank you for the lovely review. We hope to welcome you back for a fourth stay!

Amenities
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Cots:(1)
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • Dryer
  • Freezer
  • Hairdryer
  • Highchair
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (6)
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Bedrooms
    1 Crib
    2 Twins
    1 Full
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Additional Rate and Availability Information
NOTE:- The price you see is the price you pay - All fees and taxes included in the quoted price - Best Price Guarantee* (Terms and Conditions Apply). We will require a holding deposit for all bookings and the remaining balance is due 6 weeks before the arrival date. In some cases a damage deposit may also be required. This will be held on your card for the duration of your stay and released within 7days after your departure.

In the event of cancellation or amendments of your booking, SHRL is entitled to charge you as follows:- Cancellation 43 days or more before the Holiday Commencement Date deposits will be refunded however a cancellation fee of £30 will incur and will be deducted from the Initial Deposit; Cancellation between 29 and 42 days before the Holiday Commencement Date SHRL shall retain the Initial Deposit; Cancellation 28 or less days before the Holiday Commencement Date SHRL/Owner shall retain the Initial Deposit and reserve the right to levy a charge on for the remaining...
more
Hide Rates
Map
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL204058
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply