We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Between Snowdon and Anglesey

Save
Want exclusive deal alerts, booking reminders, and quicker checkout?
Log in now

Overview
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
5 guests
7 nights minimum 
Cottage
IMPORTANT: Due to a last minute Brexit related cancellation today (Friday 22nd July), the cottage is available from Saturday 23rd until Friday 29th July. Please message me to discuss. This is the last vacancy we expect to have this year. This picturesque cottage nestles in a hollow on a quiet country lane 5 miles from Bangor and the Menai Straits An excellent location for exploring the mountains of Snowdonia and the sandy beaches of Anglesey. The cottage is 8 miles due north of Snowdon. Fields surrounding the cottage are full of sheep on natural pasture. There are many local footpaths to explore. The two bedroom cottage is well equipped for 5 . It is Grade II listed and keeps much of it's original charm. It is furnished and decorated in keeping with it's original character. Oil ce...IMPORTANT: Due to a last minute Brexit related cancellation today (Friday 22nd July), the cottage is available from Saturday 23rd until Friday 29th July. Please message me to discuss. This is the last vacancy we expect to have this year. This picturesque cottage nestles in a hollow on a quiet country lane 5 miles from Bangor and the Menai Straits An excellent location for exploring the mountains of Snowdonia and the sandy beaches of Anglesey. The cottage is 8 miles due north of Snowdon. Fields surrounding the cottage are full of sheep on natural pasture. There are many local footpaths to explore. The two bedroom cottage is well equipped for 5 . It is Grade II listed and keeps much of it's original charm. It is furnished and decorated in keeping with it's original character. Oil central heating. Fuel and electricity are included in the rent. Coal is provided for the open fire. There is a shower over the bath.Off road parking for two cars.The large garden is enclosed by stone walls with a hammock slung between apple trees is always popular, lovely and cool to relax on a hot day! Fine views across the Ogwen valley to the Carneddau Range. Down the valley you can just see the sea, Puffin Island and Penmon Point on Anglesey.Zip World Wales, the longest zip wire in Europe across the Penrhyn Slate Quarry, Bethesda, opened 2013 is a mile away.Pets are welcome. Please note that there is a max £30 charge for dog hair left and also max £30for any furniture not replaced properly.
House Rules
Pet-friendlyKid friendlyNo smoking
Bedrooms
2 Doubles2 Singles
Bathrooms
1 Full bath

Meet the host
Daniel D
Hosting since August 2006
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a day

Contribute
Reviews (12)
Aaron M
Aaron M
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A charming old cottage in a stunning location
Just got back from our second stay at Pant y Lon and we are missing it already. Set amongst lush mountainous scenery, this old cottage is in a prime spot. With the mountains of Snowdonia literally on your doorstep, Anglesey a short drive away and lovely places to visit (Betws y coed, Caernarfon, to name a couple) this cottage would be worth staying in even if it was a bit naff. However, it is far from naff. A rustic old gem of a cottage, Its down to earth and comfortable and charming. It features a nice enclosed garden which ourselves and puppy really enjoyed. Also has good parking next to the cottage. Lots of footpaths across the hilly fields to explore nearby and when you need to crash out at night the beds are very comfortable. The owner, Daniel, is very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Any problems (we had a TV issue last year) Daniel ensures to put things right as soon as he can and maintains good communication when needed. Needless to say, we will be coming back for another visit.
Visited August 2022
Written 31 August 2022. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

gray_and87
gray_and87
Warmsworth, United Kingdom25 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Perfect Welsh gem
Been back from this cottage for over a week now and we all really miss our stay there. Myself, my wife and 6 year old stayed here for 2 weeks with our 2 dogs. This is a fantastic cottage in a fantastic location. You have Snowdonia on your doorstep as well as the seaside resorts and the beautiful island of Anglesey. Firstly, I want to address one thing...this is an old property with plenty of character and little quirks. If you are looking for an ultra modern property with clean lines and smooth walls, this isn't for you. This is a rustic cottage in the Welsh countryside and we loved the traditional features, the ultra thick walls, the old windows and the tiny doors (banged my head a few times ). One thing this property was though, was clean. We arrived late afternoon and the place was spotless. Daniel pre warned us about some damage to the interior walls in the living room and kitchen. ln all honestly, it was hardly noticeable. There is an issue with some of the slates on the roof that have caused some leak damage but this is being rectified. The pieces of slates are enormous so have to be specially made locally and obviously requires expert workers. We had one day of heavy rain and we noticed no leaking at all. The kitchen was well equipped and had everything you could possibly need. There is a dinning table and bench in the kitchen which overlooks the garden and every morning we enjoyed watching the birds visit the bird feeders. There is a large living room with a sofa which converts to a sofa bed and 2 chairs. There is a lovely fireplace too but we didn't need to use this. The main bedroom is off the lounge and this was very cosy, with low ceilings and a very comfortable bed and plenty of storage for clothes. Also off the lounge is another small hallway which leads to the 2nd bedroom that has a single bed and also the bathroom. There is an old conservatory off the kitchen that has a bench to enjoy the sunshine and also a washing machine. There are washing lines in here too which was great for hanging washing as the room gets lovely and warm when the sun is shining. The outside area is beautiful and peaceful. There are 2 gardens, a small one to the back of the property which got most of the sunshine and one to the side of the cottage which is very large with plenty of trees which was good for us as it was very hot and we needed the shade. There are chairs and a picnic table in the garden as well as a fire pit which we enjoyed using for some toasted marshmallows. There is also a larger apple tree which we picked from to make an apple crumble. All gardens are completely secure and there is a driveway too which is gated. This was perfect for our 2 dogs to run freely and enjoy. It is so peaceful, situated on a quiet country road with plenty of public footpaths nearby to enjoy some of the stunning scenery. One piece of advice is to make sure you reverse onto the drive. It is a slight blind spot so reversing off the driveway is very tricky. Daniel was so friendly and was on hand throughout our stay. We had some issues with the WiFi and this was rectified straightaway. As I said, the cottage is in a great location, literally a few minutes drive to some of the most spectacular scenery. Lots of lakes nearby too. Bangor is only 10-15 mins away where there are plenty of supermarkets to choose from. We would highly recommend staying here and we certainly made many memories here that will stay with us forever
Visited July 2022
Written 28 August 2022. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Johnny Verplancke
Johnny Verplancke
Bredene, Belgium5 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A hillwalkers perfect cottage
When You are looking for a cottage close to Anglesey for some fab coastal walks and the mountains to go hiking this is the place to be. Going left you are on Tryfan's foot in the Ogwen valley in 30minutes and driving right it's about the same for the Snowdon range and the Pen Y Pass mountain pass options and routes goig up... Also as if like I do you cherish your privacy during your stay it is just tops. Although Daniel is a fantastic and verry responsive host, You are completly on your own during your stay. Situated on a small country road it's very peaceful and remote enough without being away from the big Tesco in Bangor in 15min tops or from a few local shops nearby. The first footpath down the street on your left takes you straight to the pub if and when so needed. The cottage itself is more than Ok. It's an old mostly original cottage but It has everything one needs and expect from a self catering and it all works just fine. We encountered no problems at all during out stay... Don't let first looks mislead You it might seem quirky at first but it grows on You very fast. Second day Me and the Wife were already talking about how it would be if we could just stay and what we would do to put our stamp on it, we loved it... Small tipv maybe : I moved the staircase away behind the slate plate at the front door (not used anyway) so I had a bit more room to move around. Easy done and no tools needed. When I left I placed it back as it stood before, no harm done. Worth mentioning, beside a regular fridge in the kitchen there is also a big deep freeze so that was a nice surprise as this way we could limit the time needed going shopping. Time better spend on hikes. The washing machine was also perfect so we did not come home with a pile of dirty clothing. Another plus here is the Wifi so You can plan and explore your hikes virtually on Google Earth and Online before going out the door real time. As to the TV... I can safely say I had the most stations here I ever had in a Self Catering ... There is a big beautifull mature garden to enjoy but I did not use it that much as every day we woke up made ourselves ready and were out the door climbing a mountain or going on a long walk... I can say it again... This Cottage is idealy situated for all directions. You spend Your so much more time doing stuff instead wasting it in your car driving from a to b... If You need a few tips on things to do... In Anglesey check out the old (off the beaten track) brick factory and great coastal walk here : 53°25'26.87"N 4°24'23.87"W If your into this kinda thing, You might check out the Pen-Y-Bryn Quarry, it's another less known spot and Photographers playground... 53° 3'23.99"N 4°14'10.27"W . On a rainy day I recommend the National Slate Museum in Llanberis, a plus is that it is free to visit. If it clears up like it did for us while you are there, take the miners path up to Anglesey's Barracks for a fab walk and perfect views. See the map on the yard before the museum. I took a phone picture of the section for the to follow route, following the Yellow markers gives You a circular walk with some more abandod Quarry buidings on the way down... Another thing I liked was finding the Menai Lions. Once they stood fierce beside the Britania Bridge, after a fire the new present day bridge was raised and now hundereds of cars drive by each day without folk knowing they are down there below. You can park here and follow the path at your right inside the hotel parking entrance... It's also the way for a nice walk beside the Menai Strait : 53°13'9.49"N 4°11'29.93"W (I parked on a wee spot a few meters past the railway bridge)... It's easaly combined with a visit to Bryn Celli Ddu 53°12'30.71"N 4°14'6.74"W and the Llanddwyn Island Lighthouse 53° 8'6.28"N 4°24'56.26"W (There a walk involved here to get to it as parking is here : 53° 8'39.64"N 4°23'7.20"W If You dont have the time take Penmon Lighthouse and Abbey instead... Penmon Abbey : 53°18'20.65"N 4° 3'23.21"W . Mind You if you want to drive to the Penmon lighthouse (or Trwyn Du Lighthouse as it is also called) it will cost Yoy 3£ for the tol road and parking. I opted to pay as I did both lighthouses in one day and it's a bit of a walk to and back from the abbey if you allready did the other walk and want to catch the tide and light. For mountain walks if you look easy go for Cwm Idwal National Nature Reserve, you wont be disapointed : 53° 7'3.50"N 4° 1'30.34"W (dont forget to include Ogwen falls : 53° 7'29.11"N 4° 1'19.40"W )... Here You can walk around the lake and choose if you want to up the mountain side or not... If you want harder... The same spot is the starting place for Tryfan and Glyder Fawr (if you take the route for the nature reserve at one point the route splits, right is to the reserve and left goes to Tryfan/Fawr)... Check the map OVL17 in the Cottage or def buy Your own before going into the mountains. It's easy to get lost... Another option is Llanberis and the Snowdon Mountain Railway. You can ride up and walk down. Folders are in the Cottage... ONE def To follow tip : Go buy Your tickets at least ONE DAY IN ADVANCE. If you go to buy your tickets on the same day you want to go up changes are there is no room left or only in the late (last) afternoon train going up. Dont say You were not warned LOL. If your into the harder hillwxalking stuff take the train going up Snowdon, do Crib Goch and on the other end decent to the miners track and make your way back by it to Snowdon's summit and then down beside the tracks to Llanberis. An experience You wont forget in a lifetime, i wont. Conclussion, Would I recommend this cottage to my likeminded friends... Yes without a doubt... Would I go back, Yes when I plan Wales again I sure will check out if it's available or not...
Visited August 2019
Written 10 September 2019. This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Grace C
Grace C
Peterborough, United Kingdom2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice old cottage in a beautiful spot
The cottage was very private and we enjoyed the peaceful and beautiful surroundings. Communication with Daniel, the owner, was excellent from the point of booking until after our holiday. I had mistakenly left behind some items which he posted to me without charge. The Welsh cake and bottle of wine on arrival was a nice touch. Comfy beds with lovely clean linen. Overall a good stay.
Visited July 2019
Written 21 August 2019. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Vacation800567
Vacation800567
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Tranquility
Stayed for a week in Pant Y Lon cottage, with my daughte/grandaughter/Rosie n jim(dogs).lovely oldie world cottage, just what I expected. Plenty of room for us all. Large secure garden. Positioned well for getting out and about, and peace and quite when u come back. Couldn't fault it. Beautiful views on the walks near by.
Visited August 2018
Written 19 August 2018. This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
G7387FNSarah
G7387FNSarah
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to have hosted you and your family (dogs included). We hope you consider returning in the future.
Written 25 August 2018. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

discoey
discoey
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wonderful cottage, great location
A peaceful rural retreat. The cottage is full of character and is perfectly located for access to all the main tourist sites in the area. We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The cottage is well stocked, and the owner is most helpful. Particular highlights for us include the garden and its hammock, watching the birds feeding on the bird table whilst eating in the kitchen, easy access to Snowdon & coast, stunning local views, peace and quiet, and the underfloor heating in the bedroom!
Visited July 2018
Written 2 August 2018. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

FellowTraveler539974
FellowTraveler539974
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
You get what you expect.
A down to earth traditional no frills Welsh cottage in lovely rolling countryside, well located for visiting the attractions of both Snowdonia and Anglesey. Comfortably warm despite a cool and wet week. Well furnished and plenty of space though if over 5ft tall need to be constantly aware of the low entrance door. We would consider another visit.
Visited September 2017
Written 19 September 2017. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

vichobday
vichobday
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely cottage in a great location
Lovely cottage. Pleasure to stay in a piece of history. Fantastic size for family of four. Couldn't ask for more. Husband took a couple of days to get used to lowering his head through front door. Cottage not originally built for 6'2 people. Great location lots of country walks locally and great beaches in Anglesey. Will definitely book again.
Visited August 2017
Written 2 September 2017. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Brendan K
Brendan K
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely little cottage and excellent service
Me my partner and our dog max come to Wales every year to visit family and to have a little getaway ourselves! We couldn't fault our stay, set in the beautiful Welsh countryside with plenty of walks a stones throw from the cottage, we had plenty of ball throwing for max at local beachs near by and site seeing at Llandudno Orme and Beau maris town. There was excellent service and communication from Daniel we highly recommend a stay at this cottage it must be seen to be appreciated. We will be visiting again next year!
Visited August 2017
Written 30 August 2017. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

GPZ550
GPZ550
Birmingham, United Kingdom4 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Disappointing and depressing
When we arrived at Pant-y-lon we were pleased that it was what we wanted, a quiet little cottage on a quiet lane. It looked lovely. When we got inside it was a different story. It was dirty and smelled strongly of damp. Crockery, cutlery and cooking utensils were dirty, as was the metal drainer, a spider was living in one of the saucepans hanging up. Plaster was missing and loose, wallpaper and paint were peeling. The living room looked nothing like the photos on the website, it was stark and unwelcoming. Bedding was really damp, I'm just glad I'd taken our own quilt, pillows and linen. There were cobwebs and spiders that had been there more than a couple of hours, as the owner told me the cleaner had cleaned for four hours that day and spiders do return. An awful smell would sometimes fill the bathroom (septic tank kind of smell). The cleaning was really lacking, perhaps a cleaner! The garden furniture was old, filthy and one table was broken. We found dog muck in the garden. Although the garden is completely enclosed, the neighbouring farms Collie kept jumping over the wall, our own dog wouldn't go out on his own, which was a shame as he enjoyed exploring the large garden. The gardens are very uneven, not level at all, so much so that we couldn't put our own portable hammock up at all. The lane wasn't very quiet while we were there, perhaps the time of year. Pulling out was tricky as the view on either side is restricted. I let the owner know I had complaints on the Sunday, but as I had cleaned what we needed and put them separate from everything else and cleaned the bathroom to make sure it was clean, there was no point in getting her to send her cleaner round, it should have been done properly in the first place. Everything else couldn't be rectified in the week we were there. The cottage needs a thorough decorating and going over to make it more welcoming and homely. I'm only grateful that the weather was with us and we could get out, if it hadn't been I think I would have packed up and come home and I have never ever thought of doing that before. I have stayed in many cottages and they have all been well looked after and cared for, a pleasure to stay in and places you want to don't want to leave or at least want to go back to, this one was the opposite and it's a shame as it's a listed building. The area is beautiful though. Bethesda has good shops for general food shopping, if you want pub food you'll need to go a bit further though. The Anglesey Arms in Caernarfon, The Boat Yard in Bangor by the pier, and the Liverpool Arms in Menai Bridge are all good. Anglesey is beautiful, Beaumaris impressive, although we couldn't go in because of Alfie and dogs aren't allowed. Aberffraw is worth a visit, not a lot there, but it is beautiful and the history and atmosphere (that at least I found there) is what Wales is built on. So another cottage and the holiday would have been perfect.
Visited August 2015 Travelled as a couple
Written 2 September 2015. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
G7387FNSarah
G7387FNSarah
Thank you for taking to time to review your stay at Pant y Lon. These are the first complaints that we've received about our cottage in many years and we are sorry that the issues were not raised during your stay as we would have been more than happy to sort them out for you. We've not had any mention of damp from other holiday guests before, so we're saddened to hear that this was a problem for you. At the end of last year at we made some improvements to the lounge by replacing the open fireplace with a greener, cleaner and more efficient stove. The mantle piece became smaller and there is no longer enough space for a side lamp. So there are is one fewer light sources in the room. We will consider what we can do to improve the lighting in the room for next season. We will be updating the photos on both our own website and Holiday Lettings to reflect this alteration. Thank you for bringing that to our attention. We have modernised and improved the cottage for visitors in recent years, replacing the crog loft flooring, re-rendering the gable end walls both up and down stairs as well as replacing the fireplace to keep this beautiful example of a slate workers cottage comfortable and enjoyable. We do not have any record of you informing us that you were bringing a dog. We are sorry that your dog did not get on with the neighbouring farms Collie. It is a rural location with lots of sheep farming in the surrounding area. Collie's are a breed commonly used in sheep farming. The garden is enclosed by a dry stone wall that is as high as reasonably possible at the back of the cottage. However the ground is quite steep so animals do sometimes hop over into the garden. In our experience we have only ever found the neighbours dogs to be very friendly and happy. We always check for dog mess in the garden as part of the cleaning schedule, but it's no guarantee that we don’t miss something or a dog fouls in the garden during your stay. Again, we would have cleaned this up immediately if it was brought to our attention at the time. We pride ourselves on our very high cleaning standards, however you've said that a couple of other items were missed for your stay. We have let our cleaner know the issues you raised and we will ensure that things are not missed for future guests. Thank you for taking the photos at the end of your stay of these issues. The eaves of the conservatory roof are not sealed to the outside so the spiders can get in there unfortunately and it is a rural location after all. We are considering to replace the conservatory with a more solid structure in the next year as one of many improvements. The areas you have highlighted where the plaster is missing will of course be addressed as soon as the cottage is available as will the loose wall paper. We're sorry that these items affected your stay. We agree that the crack in the garden table that occurred 2 weeks before your stay is unsightly so I am arranging for this to be replaced. Unfortuntely items do get damaged but sometimes it is difficult for us to repair or replace these items during the holiday season without increasing the turn around time. Once again we thank you for your time taken to review the cottage so thoroughly and we wished that you could have enjoyed your stay in the cottage as much as everybody else has this summer. We were heartened to see that you did at least enjoy the tranquil location and surrounding area of the cottage. To put things in context, the family immediately after your stay enjoyed the cottage so much that they extended their stay. To use their words they "...could not have asked for better".
Written 6 September 2015. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 12

What this rental offers
Outdoor amenities
  • Private yard
Bathroom and laundry
  • Iron
  • Washer
Indoor amenities
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Internet access
Living spaces
  • Highchair
Nearby
  • Golf course (within 30 mins drive)
  • Horse riding facilities
  • Tennis court
  • Hiking areas
  • Countryside area
Parking
  • Secure parking available
Entertainment
  • DVD player
  • Stereo system
  • Television
Wi-fi and internet
  • Wi-fi
Kitchen and dining
  • Freezer
  • Refrigerator
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Cooker
  • Toaster
Things to do
  • Fishing spots available
  • Watersports
  • Cycling areas

Availability
M
T
W
T
F
S
S

March 2024

M
T
W
T
F
S
S
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2024

M
T
W
T
F
S
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5

Map
About the neighbourhood
Mountains,small gage railways,castles, beaches,fishing; the variety and choice is amazing even if there is a wet day.
Access
Car advised
How to get there
By car, travel to the junction of the A5/A55 which is 2 miles from Bangor. You are 3 miles from the cottage from this point. Go 2 miles south on the A5 and turnright at a crossroad. Go over the Ogwen River up to another cross road. Turn right here then first left. Further details will be given on booking.
Activities nearby
Fishing spots availableGolf course (within 30 mins drive)Horse riding facilitiesTennis courtWatersports

Things to know
Check in / out timings
Check in after 4 pm Check out by 10 am
Cancellation policy
  • 100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).
  • 50% refund* if you cancel at least 4 weeks before check-in
  • No refund available once booking is confirmed
Notes from owner
Fuel and electricity are included in these prices.

About this property

First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.


Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Earn extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Manage booking easily
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to checkout, even while you’re on the go.
Be trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.

This property is affiliated with   /img2/vacationrentals/brand_refresh/HL_Supplier_Logo.svg   All bookings are direct with the owner
Property #HL22214743

Frequently Asked Questions about Between Snowdon and Anglesey

Between Snowdon and Anglesey is able to accommodate up to 5 guests. See all property details.

Between Snowdon and Anglesey has one bathroom available. See all property details.

Between Snowdon and Anglesey has 2 bedrooms available. See all property details.

Stays at Between Snowdon and Anglesey must last at least 7 nights. See all property details.

Tripadvisor - Between Snowdon and Anglesey