We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$134
View deal
Hotels.com
Courtyard
$134
View deal
Expedia.com$134
Booking.com$134
ZenHotels.com$166
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (722)
Filter reviews
722 results
Traveller rating
393
223
67
16
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
393
223
67
16
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk pf changs great hotel outlet mall convenient location business trip walking distance hotel is located early check room was clean and comfortable coffee maker miami lobby proximity cruise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 722 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2022 via mobile

Our stay was excellent! The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is also conveniently located. The room was clean and comfortable with everything we needed. Will definitely stay at this hotel again!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Megzzz1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sandy Padua, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Miami at Dolphin Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2022

Good morning we are glad to hear that you enjoyed our location and the staff we hope we get to serve you again in the near future!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2022 via mobile

Love accommodation location was great loce new cront desk Angel aka Eduardo was supper friendly gracious always have warm smile and extremely helpful also cuddos to William who made our check in experience easy fast and sufficient will definitely visit my new home away from home

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 958marshalr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sandy Padua, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Miami at Dolphin Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2022

Good afternoon we are glad to hear that you enjoyed our location and the service that Eduardo and william provided we hope to see you in the near future when your travels bring you back to Miami !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2022 via mobile

Often travel to Miami for work and I always stay at the Courtyard Marriott at the dolphin mall… I frequent this location because of the proximity to work but also the great service… The staff is always very friendly and accommodating, especially the front desk agents like Eduardo who have always received me with a smile and excellent service

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank JoeyM19713423
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sandy Padua, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Miami at Dolphin Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2022

Good afternoon we are glad to hear that you enjoyed our location and the service that Eduardo provided we hope to see you in the near future when your travels bring you back to Miami !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2022 via mobile

Eduardo and staff have been angels on earth, they made a family’s dream come true their professionalism is unique and their hearts are blessings, also adding how clean and accommodating is the hotels presentation, i would be honored to recommend this hotel and if you wan a special 5 star treatment come visit Eduardo and staff

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 531sandersp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sandy Padua, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Miami at Dolphin Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2022

Good afternoon we are glad to hear that you enjoyed our location and the service that Eduardo provided we hope to see you in the near future when your travels bring you back to Miami !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2022 via mobile

Our trip to Miami was fantastic but it was even better with the service received from Eduardo at the Marriott Dolphin Mall. He exhibited the epitome of what customer service should be. Well done!!! Thank you Eduardo!!!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank marshap848
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sandy Padua, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Miami at Dolphin Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2022

Good afternoon we are glad to hear that you enjoyed our location and the service that Eduardo provided we hope to see you in the near future when your travels bring you back to Miami !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews