We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
99
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
99
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great himalayas finger licking felt like home amazing food view from the balcony icing on the cake beauty memories staycation snowfall sunrise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2021

I found a perfect little getaway spot in Roseville cottage with their welcoming ambience, the no stress environment really enhanced the experience. The view of the Himalayas, the sunrise was even better than shown in description, just golden. I will definitely be visiting again.
Thanks a lot Roseville cottage .

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank partharorra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 September 2021

The place, location, weather and the warm welcoming environment provided by the inn was just complimenting each other in every way possible and delicious finger-licking food.
Thanks Roseville Cottage For the memories, and will definitely visit for the scene of the Great Himalayas with a cup of hot coffee.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank TheChilltraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

Only wish our stay was longer much longer ... What beauty, what a big beautiful clean villa, amazing staff, delicious homemade food,chicken, mutton, aloo tikki, gol gappe, ice cream, garam phulkas. Love the terrace & the jhula,the beautiful trek ... Thank you Pradeep ji and bhaiya ... We'll be back to see snowfall and the snow capped peaks for at least a 15 days

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Pvibhuti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 August 2021

We had an extremely delightful stay, the delicacies they served were out of the world, the view from the balcony is splendid, the inside of the cottage was also very beautiful, the servants were super nice and it felt like home. The location of the cottage is also perfect and there are several spots which you can visit which are close by which are put of the world beautiful. If you are staying in majkhali i would definitely recommend it as your go to place.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank vrmashyamal26_travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 July 2021 via mobile

I've been to a lot of places recently but this place has my heart ❤️

It's a beautiful place to stay at, with a wonderful view and the most heartwarming staff you can ever imagine.
Every time I woke up, I was greeted with the beautiful view of the mountains and the most pleasant weather I could've asked for.

I can't emphasis it enough, ITS A MUST VISIT.

Thank you to the staff for making my journey a memorable one.

p.s. Early morning breakfast with a cup of coffee hits different here.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Mohit_kr97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews