We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
12 people are viewing this hotel
Official Site
US$ 181
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/04/21
Hotels.com
US$ 152
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Trip.com
US$ 181
US$ 119
View deal
SAVE US$ 62
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Booking.comUS$ 148
eDreamsUS$ 148
Orbitz.comUS$ 152
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,020)
Filter reviews
4,020 results
Traveller rating
2,858
777
195
98
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,858
777
195
98
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviews murphy bed luis guzman time share discount card el patron puerto vallarta per device pizza bar villa group timeshare presentation mexican fiesta bell staff sales pitch palmita market washer and dryer meal plan water aerobics
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 4,020 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2021 via mobile

Regee helped me with everything at the pool and took care of us during our stay. Very friendly and helpful. Flamingos was a great resort and was in a great location. Will becoming back very soon. All around great time!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Venture243265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto Martinez, Director General at Villa Del Palmar Flamingos Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you for having chosen Villa del Palmar Flamingos Riviera Nayarit as your destination of holidays and for having taken the time to share your experience with us.

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the services provided by Regee our pool concierge and that he was a key piece in making your stay memorable.

On behalf Villa del Palmar Flamingos team, we will look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,

Alberto Martinez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2021 via mobile

Regee our poolside concierge was amazing! Our family of 9 looked forward to seeing him and having him take care of us. Regee is knowledgeable, kind, and always smiling. We look forward to many future trips back and hope he will be able to take care of us.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank C5035CZkaties
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto Martinez, Director General at Villa Del Palmar Flamingos Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you for staying at Villa del Palmar Flamingos and for having taken the time to share a review for us.

I am pleased to read that you had a wonderful experience and that Regee our pool concierge contribuited in order to make your stay memorable. I will personally pass along your words recognizing his oustanding service and dedication.

It would be an honor for Villa del Palmar Flamingos to host you one more time.

Warm regards,

Alberto Martinez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2021

The room was clean and comfortable, with a great view of pool and ocean. Weather was perfect. We were treated to 2 wonderful cultural presentations. On Mexican Fiesta night, the traditional Mexican tap dancing was amazing, accompanied by a delicious assortment of Mexican food and drink. 2 brothers performed amazing tricks with lassos. The international night was amazing, with Alouette playing beautiful violin in the shallow pool water. The acrobat and the flame artists were phenomenal as well. Arturo waited on us and spent time in wonderful conversation. Food was also very delicious. The bike tour with Mario was very relaxing and scenic. The daily aqua-aerobics were just what we needed, led by the very energetic Cynthia and Mario. The morning zumba got the day started off right with Valerie leading the way. Augustin waited on us hand and foot poolside every day. Our room was cleaned expertly every day by Consuelo and sheets were turned down every night with towel animals and Hershey's kisses to greet us. Betty even came out of her office on the last day to say hi and chat for a while. We feel like these people are a second family to us. Wonderful time altogether.

Room tip: All rooms have ocean views. There really are no bad rooms.
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danielbB1299RQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto Martinez, Director General at Villa Del Palmar Flamingos Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you for staying at Villa del Palmar Flamingos Riviera Nayarit and for taking the time to share the details of your stay with us. I would also like to thank you for your loyalty and for having chosen us to spend your vacations.

It is great to hear such fantastic comments about our night entertainment and its performances. I am also pleased to hear that we were able to provided you with the best service and that our staff done a wonderful job taking care of every details during your stay. I will glady pass along your words to all of our team members but especially to Arturo, Mario, Cynthia, Valerie, Agustin, Consuelo and Betty.

It would be an honor for Villa del Palmar Flamingos to host you many more times in the future.

Best regards,

Alberto Martinez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

Regee was super accommodating and went the extra mile to move an umbrella over my way when he sensed I was getting too much sun ☀️ He kept me cool and happy
Wonderful service from all of the staff I encountered!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank juliebH7421VU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto Martinez, Director General at Villa Del Palmar Flamingos Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for having chosen Villa del Palmar Flamingos Riviera Nayarit to spend your vacations and for having taken the time to share a review for us.

It is great to hear such fantastic comments about our staff, especially Regee who went out of his way to make you feel better than home and catered all your needs. I will personally thank him for his oustanding service and dedication.

It would be an honor for Villa del Palmar Flamingos to host you again many more times in the future.

Warm regards,

Alberto Martinez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

Regee the pool concierge at villa del palmar flamingos was so attentive to my wife and I as we headed out to the beach. He located some chairs and made sure we had enough shade to enjoy our day. He is very personable and professional with everyone he comes into contact with. Having a pool concierge like regee makes our stay more enjoyable as he strives to please all of our requests. Regee really enjoys interacting with the guests.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank bobo559
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto Martinez, Director General at Villa Del Palmar Flamingos Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you for having chosen Villa del Palmar Flamingos Riviera Nayarit as your destination of holidays and for having taken the time to leave a review of your stay on this platform.

I am very pleased to read that you had a wonderful time with us and that Regee, our pool concierge went out of his way to make your stay memorable and make you feel better than home. I will personally pass along your kind words to him and recognize his amazing service and dedication.

On behalf Villa del Palmar Flamingos staff, we look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,

Alberto Martinez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews