We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
12
28
9
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
28
9
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2017

We stayed here for 2 nights and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The apartments are modern, clean and has everything you need to even make a quick lunch/dinner. We went hiking in champery and morgins in the morning and used pool, spa and suana in the evening. All facilities are top class and we highly recommend the place for a tranquil weekend in porte du soleil

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aashrith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

Quiet location, pool better than expected. Alll in all good. Small annoyances-far too much mincing paperwork like loseable paper vouchers to use the pool, having to pay 5 chf for towels extra and finally: plastic geraniums in the window boxes. Maintenance is poor-garden full of weeds, pool stream algaefied. Pool was mainly occupied by "new" couples who really ought to get a room

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mightymark9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016

We've just returned from our second stay here in a year and had a fantastic time. Our duplex apartment was clean and equipped with everything needed for a family stay including cable TV with BBC & ITV! There were six of us this time with kids ranging from 6 to 15 and we used the spa pools everyday with no turned up noses from those on adult only spa days. The staff are incredibly helpful and even though we arrived late on our first day, the check in team who had long gone home had left our key and instructions so that we were quickly into our room and relaxing after 12 hours on the road. I really love this resort and can't recommend highly enough.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AllyYums
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

This place is perfect for families with kids... as said it is a very kids-friendly place.

We took an apartment for six and it was equipped with nice kitchen stuff.

But it did not have a clothes washing machine which could make the experience even better.

Everyday I take my kids to the pools (indoor pool, outdoor pool, thermal outdoor pool and a big outdoor hot-tub).

The water temp is controlled and can feel warm outside in the cool weather.

One of few pools where you can relax and enjoy the Alps scenes.

The staff were friendly and very helpful.

There a village -Chapery- which is 7 min drive were you can find a supermarket (Coop), cafes and restaurants.

It is 30 min away from Montreux on Lake le Mans.

I strongly recommend this place for a family holiday.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bumandal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2016 via mobile

We chose the lunch and baths deal. The lunch served in a the really cosy restaurant was very enjoyable. A three course meal with tasty food and good service. The baths are enjoyable, in a very pretty location. There's a couple of small pools outside and it's circled with a cooler river. There's also a fairly big pool inside. It is not very hot so children of all ages are allowed. The spa area is nice too but can get very busy. Nice baths to go to with children.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank lulu1172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews