We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place to stay in Nanded”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Ramakrishna International
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Nanded
Reviewed 22 August 2011

I had a wonderful stay in Hotel Ramakrishna International with my familly . The rooms
are very Neat & clean
The Staff is also cooperative. Good to stay in Nanded.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank RAJ009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2011

we originally booked this hotel for 1 night but had to leave the same day as we found lot of bed bugs under the bed and when we requested him to change the room he was very rude to us.Bathrooms were so dirty with lot of mosquitoes. very poor hygenic conditions. The only good part was the food at the hotel.My sincere advise is not to get into this hotel..

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank deep78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2011

This is probably the only meaningful hotel in Nanded. Though a big tourist attraction because of the Gurudwara, Nanded lacks good hotels. Primarily because the Gurudwara offers thousands of rooms to the pilgrims at lowest possible rates or even free.
This hotel has clean rooms, something that you'd not expect seeing the location of the hotel. It is situatated quite close to the railway station. In case you are arriving late to the hotel make sure that you order your food in advance, their cook leaves by 11.00 pm. The food is ok, the b/f could be much better.
During my stay i did notice some customrers complain about hot water, however i did not face a problem. In case you are looking for a decent hotel in Nanded this seems to be the only option available.
The staff is friendly and at times you will find the owner sitting at the reception. The hotel is recommended because of lack of better options!!!

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ajay7283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2010

1) Service: Staff quality at Ramakrishna Hotel could be much much better!! any room service takes ages, phone calls to reception and rooms service are often not answered, and they have mixed up my laundry on more than one occasion.

2) Room: The AC rooms are standard executive size, but very well done up, well lit, and pleasing to the eye. Rooms are cleaned properly every day, and it is one of the cleanest budget hotels i have been to.

3) Location: Very accessible - walking distance from the railway station and ST stand, and 10 minute rick ride to the main travels stand.

4) Food: well cooked, however, i avoid eating here as it takes forever to get it ready!!

5) Overall experience: definately the best hotel in Nanded, however, thats not saying much as there isnt much competition.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ashishmedhora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2010

Do not stay here it is absolutely disgusting the beds had been slept-in the sheets were filthy the worst hotel if you can call it a hotel that i have ever stayed in.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Manny57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nanded hotels
0 km away
Hotel Chandralok
Hotel Chandralok
#2 of 5 in Nanded
25 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel ShivTara Lodging
Hotel ShivTara Lodging
#1 of 5 in Nanded
3 reviews
2.6 km away
Hotel City Pride
Hotel City Pride
#3 of 6 in Nanded
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
Hotel Pooja Garden
Hotel Pooja Garden
#1 of 6 in Nanded
15 reviews
0 km away
Hotel Anuradha Palace
Hotel Anuradha Palace
#4 of 6 in Nanded
27 reviews
0.4 km away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ramakrishna International? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ramakrishna International

Address: Near bus stand, Nanded 413601, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Nanded District > Nanded
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Nanded
Price Range: ₹ 1,805 - ₹ 2,579 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ClearTrip, MakeMyTrip and TravelGuru so you can book your Hotel Ramakrishna International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Ramakrishna International Nanded, Maharashtra

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing