We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
$75
View deal
Booking.com
$68
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
eDreams$68
FindHotel$60
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (656)
Filter reviews
656 results
Traveller rating
331
242
59
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
331
242
59
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dinner buffet courteous staff recommend this resort maintained property great hospitality garden ambience lawns bonfire nature jeep
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 656 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2022

We visited Siena village in April 22. Found the property to be an excellent getaway. Well maintained property and the services were really good. High on cleanliness, garden and other recreation facilities were also reasonably good. Pricing was also reasonable given what was on offer.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sharadjk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2022

Really enjoyed the stay here. The ambiance, nature, food etc.. Especially the Managers and other staffs were really helpful and cooperative.. really recommended… 5 star rating.. well maintained.. nice nature…

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bijoek12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2022 via mobile

Stayed with family. Hospitality is awesome especially the GM. never forgetting. Offering Very much care. Services and food quality is remarkable. Surely will recommend to families and friends. Simply good. Nothing much to say. Kids also enjoyed well

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jabeel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2020

To begin with, to me this was a much needed 2 day get away from a heavily restricted daily life in this Covid times. I didn't have much expectations on my stay yet needed a breath of fresh air and to be closer to nature after being in a state of impaired mobility for so long.. Being a Kochite, Munnar is the best choice with its proximity, cool and green ambience plus the ongoing discounts on stay available. Moreover I was curious how hotels and resorts have implemented the new "normals".
Staff adhered to the Covid protocols at the arrival and check-in was smoothly done. My room was spacious and neatly arranged. Since the hotel just opened after the Covid there were only 2 rooms occupied including mine. Gardens were getting ready and it seemed staff were low in number. However service was prompt and polite and the food was delicious indeed. Several items on the menu were not available and restaurant staff clarified that it is due to low occupancy and it was only few days operation after a long break. I trust the missing items should be available by now as was informed by the service staff. The days I stayed was mixed bag in terms of weather with spells of sun shine and drizzles. However it was perfect for short stroll around the quiet neighbourhoods or a quick walk through the nearby well kept cardamom plantation ( resort owns this ) or watching the lazy afternoon drizzle with a cup of hot coffee. Resort is located on a hilltop gives you excellent valley view and breathtaking sunrise. Surprisingly road to the resort was very good and wasn't even a slight issue for my hatchback.
Overall an excellent and peaceful stay worth every penny!

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wilkfound
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2020

This property is to be reckoned for its services, right from front desk till you exit.The resort id situated in a nice valley facing a water body, though distant.The architecture is worth mentioniong as optimal utilisation of space has been made.The cottages are well placed and so also the interiors.The wash roos are big and clean.The brekfast was good.The service is the highlight ,especially that of Manikantan of F&B.
Definitely recommended

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank krish_ekm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews