We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$91
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Booking.com
$117
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Priceline$93
Hotels.com$91
Travelocity$91
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
82
12
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
82
12
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large banquet destination wedding lawn area love this hotel great staff service serving food beautiful location would definitely stay here again morning tea this place is amazing great hospitality food quality is good family stay mountain view neat and clean rooms nice ambience parking space
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2022 via mobile

beautiful location, neat and clean rooms, food is very tasty must try tandoor snacks. room service is very good and fast. Decoration and all arrangement for function is very good. overall experiance is excellent.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ritu0991
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish Vohra, Owner at juSTa Palampur Resort & Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2022

Dear Guest,

My team and I are truly honoured to read such a fantastic review. Thank you so much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are happy to note that you found the service extended by our team to be good.

We are glad to note that you liked the resort, its location, rooms, cleanliness maintained, delicious food served, decoration and all arrangements for function.

It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest needs and requirement are looked upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile and serve to exceed their expectation. We thank you once again and look forward to serving you as our esteemed guest at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Rahul Chambial
General Manager
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
gm.palampur@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2021 via mobile

It was a great stay lovely food.Staff is very co-operative and helpfull.Clean room and comfortable stay.
Housekeeping Vivek Sharma is very helpfull.Will come back again.
Thanks for your hospitality and service.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 934ashus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish Vohra, Owner at juSTa Palampur Resort & Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing your precious time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are glad to note that you liked our resort, location, comfortable rooms, delicious food served and the service provided by our staff.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavour to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing the highest quality of service. We earnestly look forward to having you stay in our hotel and serve you again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,
Rahul Chambial
General Manager
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
gm.palampur@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2021 via mobile

The resort is of another level and also pocket friendly...when i booked it I never expected this class of service
Would really recommend to anyone be it my friends, family or general public...
A must visit place
The staff is very couple friendly ...me and my girlfriend are satisfied with the staff and service they provide...
Try once...u wont regret it

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mritunjay_mj98
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish Vohra, Owner at juSTa Palampur Resort & Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2022

Dear Guest,

We truly appreciate and thank you for sparing your time to share your thoughts about our resort and services through TripAdvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked the location. We are also glad that you liked the service extended by our team.

jüSTa believes in making every guest stay a memorable one by providing the highest quality of service. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to the delight of welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Rahul Chambial
General Manager
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
gm.palampur@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2021 via mobile

Beautiful Property
Great view from outside , tasty food and staff is too soft spoken .
They have almost all the facilities, spacious rooms, good ambience , the staff is even punctual . Mr. Harish is too awesome
I genuinely recommend this hotel .

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dilkashrana20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish Vohra, Owner at juSTa Palampur Resort & Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2022

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking your precious time to write such an encouraging review about our resort, its location, quality of food served and the services extended by our staff members. It is our constant endeavour to ensure that every guest is made to feel special and served to exceed their expectations.

Our team members are tremendously encouraged after reading your words of appreciation. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you as our esteemed guest shortly.

Yours Sincerely,
Rahul Chambial
General Manager
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
gm.palampur@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2021 via mobile

Good place, great views, nice hotel, clean rooms, Great hospitality, great food && good service, all the waiters were good especially Arun - he personally overlooked our orders.

We had our rooms on the first floor and the view from the balcony was great

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Parth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish Vohra, Owner at juSTa Palampur Resort & Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2022

Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing our resort for you to stay and also for providing us with your valuable feedback. It is a pleasure to note that you liked our resort, location, rooms, quality of food served and the service extended by our staff.

Your appreciation is our greatest reward. It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest has a wonderful stay and leaves with good memories. On behalf of our team, we truly look forward to hosting you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,
Rahul Chambial
General Manager
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
gm.palampur@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews