We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$ 85
View deal
Hotels.com
US$ 85
View deal
Agoda.com
US$ 84
View deal
Booking.comUS$ 89
eDreamsUS$ 89
TravelocityUS$ 85
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveller rating
226
25
9
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
226
25
9
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the cottages tea estate home away from home living room mr sanjay food provided first floor beautiful view big group booked rooms peaceful area took great care would highly recommend this place lush green tea gardens the ground floor food quality care taker
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 261 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at Norwood Green for three nights and booked one full villa with four rooms. The stay was just amazing with delicious food and amazing hospitality. Mr Sanjay was proactive in arranging everything for us including the local himachali food. The helper allotted for our villa (Raman) was very fast in his service and arranged for each and every thing we asked for. Overall an amazing experience.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shubham241083
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karan grewal, Owner at Norwood Green Resort by Lamrin, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Norwood Green Resort by Lamrin!!!

Thank you for choosing to stay at Norwood Green Resort by Lamrin, and we appreciate you took out time to share feedback on your stay. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and liked the facilities, ambiance, and food. The team members are happy to read your kind words of appreciation which will certainly encourage us to continue to walk that extra mile to delight all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back hoping you return soon!

Regards
Mayuri Gupta
Norwood Green Resort by Lamrin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Best place in palampur to stay. Food was awesome each and every thing we have ordered. Must visit place with family and friends great hospitality by Mr Raman Shares I would like to give 5star rating to this place in service cleaning and hygiene special thanks to Mr Raman

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dharmendra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karan grewal, Owner at Norwood Green Resort by Lamrin, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Norwood Green Resort by Lamrin!!!

We thank you on behalf of the entire team at Norwood Green for such beautiful words of appreciation and are immensely pleased on reading that you enjoyed all the services offered by us and that our team took such good care of you. We shall personally pass on your regards to the Mr. Raman.

It is our endeavour to offer you a perfect escape when you stay with us and we thank you for reiterating the same. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to The Norwood Green Resort by Lamrin.

Warm Regards
Mayuri Gupta
Norwood Green Resort by Lamrin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a enjoyable stay at norwood. The food was excellent and location is absolutely surreal. The staff was very curteous especially mr sanjay and Maninder they took care of our every need. Do visit Norwood its worthed.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mbfbajakdbw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karan grewal, Owner at Norwood Green Resort by Lamrin, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Gues,

Greetings from Norwood Green Resort by Lamrin!!!

We are pleased that you have had wonderful experiences at Norwood Green and that you were impressed by the service and the facilities. Truly our associates are our biggest strength and it’s heartening to hear them doing so well and ensuring every guest who stays with us leaves with an experience to remember.

We eagerly anticipate your next visit.

Warm Regards
Mayuri Gupta
Norwood Green Resort by Lamrin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Top Notch Service, 1st of all Ms. Hema helped and explained very well to make a reservation, Mr. Sanjay prompt service, he upgraded my room & Specially Mr. Maninder helped us with my every need, we enjoy a lot beautifull place in the lap of the nature.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MohitT1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karan grewal, Owner at Norwood Green Resort by Lamrin, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Norwood Green Resort by Lamrin!!!


Thank you for taking your time to share your review about us. We are delighted to know your positive feedback of the hotel and its services. Our endeavour always remains to offer the very best to all our guests and we are elated with your positive stay experience. Your compliments about our associates in particular, delight me and gives me great pleasure to share it with the team. Your feedback is greatly encouraging and will motivate our team to do even better.

Best Regards
Mayuri Gupta
Norwood Green Resort by Lamrin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Good service provide by mr Raman Dharwal . Beautiful place good ambiance beautyful place amazing hospitality special thanks to Mr Raman and sanjay shaw .He give us utmost respect and the best services.we will come soon again awesome property and highly recommend to stay norwood green resort hotel palmpur.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank gurminder r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karan grewal, Owner at Norwood Green Resort by Lamrin, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Norwood Green Resort by Lamrin!!!

It was wonderful to have you stay with us. Thank you for choosing Norwood Green resort during your recent stay.

Nothing inspires us more than receiving such encouraging feedback from our wonderful guest like you.We appreciate your kind comments about the location, property, food, staff and services.

We feel fortunate to have a wonderful team who do all they can to make our guest experience special and unforgettable.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back soon.

Regards
Mayuri Gupta
Norwood Green Resort by Lamrin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews