We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
US$ 83
View deal
Expedia.comUS$ 83
FindHotelUS$ 83
Hotels.comUS$ 83
Booking.comUS$ 83
eDreamsUS$ 83
CheapTicketsUS$ 83
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
200
25
9
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
200
25
9
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the cottages tea estate home away from home living room mr sanjay food provided first floor beautiful view big group booked rooms peaceful area took great care would highly recommend this place lush green tea gardens the ground floor food quality care taker
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful villa, each room is looked into with minutest details. It's a great place to visit with family and friends. Lush green tea gardens and majestic Dauladhar make it ethereal. Service is excellent - Sanjay and his team of Maninder, Gulshan, Vishal and a pretty lady in charge of housekeeping services - they make a great team. And the chef doles out mouthwatering breakfasts and meals...its a must stay !!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Paromita T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karan grewal, Owner at Norwood Green Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Norwood Green Resort!!!

It was wonderful to have you stay with us.Thank you for choosing Norwood Green resort during your recent stay.

Nothing inspires us more than receiving such encouraging feedback from our wonderful guest like you.We appreciate your kind comments about the location, property, food, staff and services.


Once again thank you for recommending our hotel.We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back soon.

Regards
Mayuri Gupta
Norwood Green Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Had visited Norwood Greens with friends recently. Enjoyed each moment there. The villa was spacious, neat and clean. The view was superb, with tea gardens surrounding three sides and the snow clad Dhauladhar range on one side, a perfect place for relaxation. Food was good and customized. Sanjay ji, Maninder, Gulshan, took great care from moment we checked in, till the end and made our stay very very comfortable. Enjoyed a lot and came back fully rejuvenated. Would love to visit again

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jonakid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karan grewal, Owner at Norwood Green Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Norwood Green Resort!!!

Thank you for choosing to stay at Norwood Green Resort, and we appreciate you took out time to share feedback on your stay. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and liked the location,facilities, ambiance, and food. The team members are happy to read your kind words of appreciation which will certainly encourage us to continue to walk that extra mile to delight all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back hoping you return soon!

Regards
Mayuri Gupta
Norwood Green Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021 via mobile

Had an amazing time. Villa's are well maintained & have a beautiful view of tea gardens. They have an excellent team led by manager Mr. Shah.
Mr. Gulshan & Maninder also did a splendid job in catering to all our needs.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank arushmahajan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karan grewal, Owner at Norwood Green Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Norwood Green Resort!!!

We thank you on behalf of the entire team at Norwood Green for such beautiful words of appreciation and are immensely pleased on reading that you enjoyed all the services offered by us and that our team took such good care of you. We shall personally pass on your regards to the Mr. Shah, Mr. Gulshan and Mr. Maninder.
It is our endeavour to offer you a perfect escape when you stay with us and we thank you for reiterating the same. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to The Norwood Green Resort

Warm Regards
Mayuri Gupta
Norwood Green Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021

The view from the resort is great. The food is customisable and tastes like homemade! The stuff is well mannered and helped us on every step. The tea gardens are just outside the villa and you can click beautiful photos amidst them. Very enjoyable for families and friends. The resort itself is very relaxing. Dhauladhar ranges can be seen as well. The weather was pleasant as well. 100% recommended.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ishitajain1211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karan grewal, Owner at Norwood Green Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Norwood Green Resort!!!

Thank you for choosing to stay at Norwood Green Resort, and we appreciate you took out time to share feedback on your stay. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and liked the location, facilities, ambiance, and food. The team members are happy to read your kind words of appreciation which will certainly encourage us to continue to walk that extra mile to delight all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back hoping you return soon.

Thanks and Regards
Mayuri Gupta
Norwood Green Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021

The butler name Gulshan was very good he was perfect in his duty . But the villa needs repair.qnd and the manager Mr shah is such a nice guy.he is always ready for help.wifi is not working on upper floor.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sonu D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karan grewal, Owner at Norwood Green Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Dear Guest,


Greetings from Norwood Green Resort!!!

We really appreciate your feedback.We are glad to hear that you liked our Service and Staff.

We always aim to deliver a great experience. We are gutted when we miss the mark! Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention.Also your feedback regarding wi-fi is shared with the concerned person and will be taken care off . Hope to welcome you again in near future and serve you better.

Thanks and Regards
Mayuri Gupta
Norwood Green Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews