We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$ 108
View deal
Expedia.com
US$ 108
US$ 104
View deal
SAVE US$ 4
Hotels.com
US$ 108
US$ 104
View deal
SAVE US$ 4
Booking.comUS$ 108
eDreamsUS$ 108
CheapTicketsUS$ 104
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
200
25
9
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
200
25
9
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the cottages home away from home tea estate living room mr sanjay big group food provided first floor beautiful view would highly recommend this place booked rooms peaceful area the ground floor food quality family and friends care taker breakfast and dinner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at Norwood Greens for three nights and it was the most relaxing holiday. The cottages are BEAUTIFUL, well-lit and spacious, they face a tea estate where you can take a walk. The food is SO good and the staff is very attentive (specially Sanjay & Rakesh).

Norwood checks all the boxes one is looking for in the mountains. It is easy to reach and in terms of things to do around - there are cafes, a zoo, streams, Bir and Mcleodganj but honestly, you wouldn't want to leave once you're there ! :)

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RadhikaMK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karan grewal, Owner at Norwood Green Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Norwood Green Resort!!!

It was wonderful to have you stay with us.Thank you for choosing Norwood Green resort during your recent stay, Also we feel privileged that you have taken out time to write a review.

Nothing inspires us more than receiving such encouraging feedback from our wonderful guest like you.We appreciate your kind comments about the location, property, food, staff and services.

We feel fortunate to have a wonderful team who do all they can to make our guest experience special and unforgettable.

Once again thank you for recommending our hotel.We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back soon.

Regards
Mayuri Gupta
Norwood Green Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2021

We stayed for about 5 days the property is good and also the staff is very good we were appointed a Staff name Vishal he was very good and gave us what ever we need. Food was also amazing one thing that lack is there is no common TV

Must. visit property

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Dvivekshah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karan grewal, Owner at Norwood Green Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Norwood Green Resort!!!

We are pleased that you have had wonderful experiences at Norwood Green and that you were impressed by the service and the facilities. Truly our associates are our biggest strength and it’s heartening to hear them doing so well and ensuring every guest who stays with us leaves with an experience to remember.

We eagerly anticipate your next visit.

Regards
Mayuri Gupta
Norwood Green Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

Great time at Norwood resort. Excellent hospitality by raman and sanjay.must visit with family. Peaceful area , Clean rooms but little small in size .in one hut 4 rooms ,lobby pantry n kitchen .lobby is very good for playing area.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank saakshar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karan grewal, Owner at Norwood Green Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Norwood Green Resort!!

We are pleased that you have had wonderful experiences at Norwood Green and that you were impressed by the service and the facilities. Truly our associates are our biggest strength and it’s heartening to hear them doing so well and ensuring every guest who stays with us leaves with an experience to remember.

Regards
Mayuri Gupta
Norwood Green Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

Food & service excellent good location service provide by mr Sanjay & Raman good room good cleaning excellent view in room our balcony rooms we visit again Thanks Norwood team provide good hospitality enjoy with you
Thanks

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ajain80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karan grewal, Owner at Norwood Green Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Norwood Green Resort!!!

Thank you for taking your time to share your review about us.We are delighted to know your positive feedback of the hotel and it services. Our endeavour always remains to offer the very best to all our guest and we are elated with your positive experience.

We will look forward you to serve again in future.

Regards
Mayuri Gupta
Norwood Green Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

Amazing property amidst the beautiful view of the Dhauladar mountains.The house, the view, the private tea gardens, are all just perfect. Awesome hospitality by the staff. The staff is on their toes to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The drawing room area is as beautiful as the little lawn outside the villa. Definitely recommend.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AkankshaTrehan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karan grewal, Owner at Norwood Green Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Trehan,

Greetings from Norwood Green Resort!!!

Thank you for taking your time to share your review about us. We are delighted to know your positive feedback of the hotel and its services. Our endeavour always remains to offer the very best to all our guests and we are elated with your positive stay experience. Your compliments about our associates in particular, delight me and gives me great pleasure to share it with the team. Your feedback is greatly encouraging and will motivate our team to do even better.

Best Regards
Mayuri Gupta
Norwood Green Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews