We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
US$ 104
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$ 104
eDreamsUS$ 104
Booking.comUS$ 104
TravelocityUS$ 104
CheapTicketsUS$ 104
Orbitz.comUS$ 104
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
183
24
9
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
183
24
9
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the cottages home away from home living room tea estate big group first floor big balcony entire villa large screen tv view from the balcony breakfast and dinner the ground floor food quality family and friends great property snow covered mr amit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Norwood green provides a clean, comfortable and luxurious stay at a very scenic and peaceful location. The service is spectacular and out butler Mr.Vishaal Kapoor and Maninder singh left no stone unturned in making sure we have a good time. The food is simple yet delicious. Overall it’s one of the best properties to stay in Palampur.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank udaygupta2346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karan grewal, Owner at Norwood Green Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Norwood Green Resort!!!

It was wonderful to have you stay with us.Thank you for choosing Norwood Green resort during your recent stay, Also we feel privileged that you have taken out time to write review on Trip Advisor.

Nothing inspires us more than receiving such encouraging feedback from our wonderful guest like you.We appreciate your kind comments about the location, property, food, staff and services.

We feel fortunate to have a wonderful team who do all they can to make our guest experience special and unforgettable.

Once again thank you for recommending our hotel.We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back soon.

Regards
Mayuri Gupta
Norwood Green Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

Amazing stay in this wonderful property with picturesque views. The rooms were clean and well serviced. Special thanks to Mr. Vishal and Maninder for the warm hospitality! I strongly recommend this property.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mukundchowdhary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karan grewal, Owner at Norwood Green Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Norwood Green Resort!!!

Thank you for taking your time to share your review about us. We are delighted to know your positive feedback of the hotel and its services. Our endeavour always remains to offer the very best to all our guests and we are elated with your positive stay experience. Your compliments about our associates in particular, delight me and gives me great pleasure to share it with the team. Your feedback is greatly encouraging and will motivate our team to do even better.

Warm Regards
Mayuri Gupta
Norwood Green Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed at Norwood for two days, excellent service and stuff! The rooms were super clean and hygienic. Would totally recommend. Kudos to Mr. Vishal and Mr. Maninder for their excellent hospitality and warm welcome.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 976hardikc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karan grewal, Owner at Norwood Green Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Norwood Green Resort!!

We are pleased that you have had wonderful experiences at Norwood Green and that you were impressed by the service and the facilities. Truly our associates are our biggest strength and it’s heartening to hear them doing so well and ensuring every guest who stays with us leaves with an experience to remember. We eagerly anticipate your next visit Warm.

Regards
Mayuri Gupta
Norwood Green Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a great time at Norwood Green Resort. Scenic view of the tea gardens , clean comfortable rooms with a very courteous staff and delicious home cooked food. Special call out to Raman who served us

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 894karishmag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karan grewal, Owner at Norwood Green Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Norwood Green Resort!!

We are pleased that you have had wonderful experiences at Norwood Green and that you were impressed by the service and the facilities. We eagerly anticipate your next visit.

Warm Regards
Mayuri Gupta
Norwood Green Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Excellent service ,food
@ Maninder kapoor...Vishal kapoor good food good villa excellent food good staff beautiful villa ..views are superb ....greenery ...great hospitality ..courtious staff ..homely food

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Prince786hehhehhehe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karan grewal, Owner at Norwood Green Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Norwood Green Resort!!!

Thank you for taking your time to share your review about us. We are delighted to know your positive feedback of the hotel and its services. Your compliments about our associates in particular, delight me and gives me great pleasure to share it with the team. Your feedback is greatly encouraging and will motivate our team to do even better.

Warm Regards
Mayuri Gupta
Norwood Green Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews