We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
200
25
9
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
200
25
9
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the cottages tea estate home away from home living room mr sanjay food provided first floor beautiful view big group booked rooms peaceful area took great care would highly recommend this place lush green tea gardens the ground floor food quality care taker
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2021

One of the best places to stay in palampur. Amazing food amazing rooms and amazing hospitality by raman and sanjay. The view of tea gardens is amazing atleast plan for two nights to enjoy and have a great experience

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Viveksharma87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karan grewal, Owner at Norwood Green Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Norwood Green Resort!!!

Thank you for choosing to stay at Norwood Green Resort, and we appreciate you took out time to share feedback on your stay. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and liked the facilities and ambiance. The team members are happy to read your kind words of appreciation which will certainly encourage us to continue to walk that extra mile to delight all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back hoping you return soon!

Regards
Mayuri Gupta
Norwood Green Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021 via mobile

good service by mr sanjay good hotel good location good food very nice service
he ws so polite n kind
det responded d every moment v caled dem up..awesome food home cooked types
vl recommend sure to others

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Taru1407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karan grewal, Owner at Norwood Green Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Norwood Green Resort!!!

Thank you for taking your time to share your review about us.

We are delighted to know your positive feedback of the hotel and it services. Our endeavour always remains to offer the very best to all our guest and we are elated with your positive experience.

Warm Regards
Mayuri Gupta
Norwood Green Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021 via mobile

Norewood is a great property to stay with beautiful surroundings and tea estate. Weather was really nice.
Hospitality was amazing under vishal kapoor and maninder singh, they were cooperative and did their best to provide us a memorable and fun trip.
Must visit☺️

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Vani123445
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karan grewal, Owner at Norwood Green Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Norwood Green Resort!!

We are pleased that you have had wonderful experiences at Norwood Green and that you were impressed by the service,ambiance and the facilities. Truly our associates are our biggest strength and it’s heartening to hear them doing so well and ensuring every guest who stays with us leaves with an experience to remember. We eagerly anticipate your next visit.

Warm Regards
Mayuri Gupta
Norwood Green Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021 via mobile

Excellent service provided by Mr. Maninder and Mr. Vishal Kapoor! Excellent property!................
We had great fun under their hospitality!...........
Food quality was excellent! ...........
Beautiful view of the Tea Estate! Well maintained property!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JatinG172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karan grewal, Owner at Norwood Green Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Norwood Green Resort!!!

We thank you on behalf of the entire team at Norwood Green for such beautiful words of appreciation and are immensely pleased on reading that you enjoyed all the services offered by us and that our team took such good care of you. We shall personally pass on your regards to the Mr. Vishal, and Mr. Maninder.
It is our endeavour to offer you a perfect escape when you stay with us and we thank you for reiterating the same. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to The Norwood Green Resort

Warm Regards
Mayuri Gupta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021 via mobile

Amazing property with amazing views
Food quality and hygiene is fantastic
Best hospitality and staff was very cooperative and gentle
Special thanks to Vishal kapoor and maninder kapoor for always treating us with warm welcome and smile

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kennymehta1209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karan grewal, Owner at Norwood Green Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Norwood Green Resort!!!

Thank you for choosing to stay at Norwood Green Resort, and we appreciate you took out time to share feedback on your stay. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your honeymoon at the hotel and liked the facilities, ambiance, and food. The team members are happy to read your kind words of appreciation which will certainly encourage us to continue to walk that extra mile to delight all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back hoping you return soon!

Regards
Mayuri Gupta
Norwood Green Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews