We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Priceline
$186
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/05/22
FindHotel
StayForLong
Expedia.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveller rating
360
27
7
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
360
27
7
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks mr puneet beautiful property duty manager f b manager head chef great hospitality house keeping excellent stay boutique resort courteous staff excellent location must visit place amazing food breathtaking views restaurant staff get together
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 397 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2022 via mobile

Room with a view of snow capped mountains is all you need to forget your city life stress.

Room was elegant and classy. Food was good, specially the desserts

Staff was courteous and friendly. Special thanks to Deepak (restaurant) and Anmol (front desk)

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank anshul_vj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandeep Sanchihar, General Manager at Araiya Palampur, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2022

Dear Anshul,
Greetings from Araiya Palampur!

Thanking you for sharing this wonderful feedback.
We at Araiya Palampur are profoundly touched your generous praise. I am delighted to know that we were able to meet our goal of exceeding guest expectation.

Our team will be pleased to welcome you back soon.

Warm Regards
Sandeep Sanchihar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2022 via mobile

Great location,really pleasant and clean rooms. All the staff is incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice. Food was delicious. Most nicest places we have stayed ever. Overall hospitality was amazing, thanks for making our vaccation memorable and joyful.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sumit23001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandeep Sanchihar, General Manager at Araiya Palampur, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2022

Dear Sumit,
Greetings from Araiya Palampur!

Thanking you for taking time to share your experience with us, we are humbled by your generous appreciation of the location.
Araiya Palampur is spectacularly located allowing our guest to enjoy panoramic view with unmatched hospitality standards,
team is thrilled with joy by your lavish praise and this has encouraged them to go further.

We will be eagerly waiting to welcome you back soon!

Warm Regards
Sandeep Sanchihar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2022 via mobile

It was so amazing. Mr sachin kapoor from housekeeping really nice and give us best room cleaning service. Views from room window was so amazing. Mr raman housekeeping executive was so helpful. Such breathtaking views. Thanks to sachin and araiya

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nomad33986841823
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandeep Sanchihar, General Manager at Araiya Palampur, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2022

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Araiya Palampur!

Thanking you for taking time to share this amazing experience.
We at Araiya Palampur are greatly stirred by your grandiose accolade, sumptuous word on our location and team has made exceptional place in our heart.
This made us pride ourselves in offering most memorable experience for our guests and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Araiya Palampur.

Warm Regards
Sandeep Sanchihar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2021

One of the best hotels in Palampur. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Araiya Palampur. We were given a very warm welcome at the lobby. The entire staff was very courteous. Loved the food and the hotel service. Breakfast buffet was excellent with good variety. Head Chef treated us with his specialties, will remember the Nutella pancakes.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sachu114
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandeep Sanchihar, General Manager at Araiya Palampur, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2022

Dear Sachin,
Greetings from Araiya Palampur!

Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful experience with us.
Located at a breath-taking altitude of 5,000 feet above sea level, Araiya Palampur is indeed a haven of natural beauty combined with impeccable service of the Araiya.
We pride ourselves in creating unforgettable memories for our valuable guests and I am glad to read that we were able to attain our goal with you.
The team and I are grateful for your warm wishes and look forward to welcoming you back soon for another visit at Araiya Palampur.

Warm Regards
Sandeep Sanchihar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2021

Everything was Amazing. The location, the food and the courteous staff.
I love the location & staff..
And breakfast with such an amazing view.
I would really like to come and visit again.
And special thanks to Pankaj, anmol & other reception team for their best services.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Amansandhucares
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandeep Sanchihar, General Manager at Araiya Palampur, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2022

Dear Aman,
Greetings from Araiya Palampur!

We highly value the time you took to share your experience with us and glad that you enjoyed the stay. Generous praise for our hospitality, food & team is well received.
The location is ideal in the leap of nature, away from city hassle with mesmerizing views and unmatched hospitality standards as our constant key promises.

We thank you for your recommendations and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards
Sandeep Sanchihar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews