We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
78
23
9
3
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
78
23
9
3
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the hotel staff complete privacy place to stay rooms are clean beautiful town other hotels open space wonderful stay take care in house garden nature property foothills lawns hygiene range
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2017

The property is located between the Mountains with lot of trekking options nearby. Otherwise its an average hotel with minimal bare amenities in the room.
We stayed in 3BR apartment where one has to climb 3 floors to reach the 3rd room. Rooms were basic with an average service.
The Restaurant (Coy's Cafe) has been leased out hence no room service. Rest doesnt allow even us to carry the Parantha's into room for kids. Pathetic experience with service. Food is good but costly such as 12 pieces of small Pakora cost you Rs 150.
The play room is in pathetic condition and noone to look after the same. Owner is not around to look after the property, its been controlled by bunch of youngsters.
If you are not traveling with your own conveyance, this hotel is a BIG No as the hotel is remotely located with No MEANS of Travel.
Overall, the hotel is average with below average Restaurant service that needs attention if they want to sustain.

Room tip: Prefer Apartments
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank I_Manish_Gupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2017

We are a family of 4 and checked into the hotel this week for 4 nights in 2 bedroom apartment. As soon as we made this booking through Nishant a series of misfortunes unfolded. I am not only disappointed but also angered that Airbnb would allow such false listings on their websites (the information has obviously not been checked!)

PLEASE NOTE:

1). Details Advertised: please note following corrections in the listing:
a. They promise 2 bathrooms in the apartment but only one is available.
b. They state that tea/coffee facilities are complimentary but we were asked to pay INR 250 daily for kettle!
c. Listing states extra person is free. This is actually chargeable at 1200 per person per night.
d. Listing also stated breakfast inclusive but this miraculously disappeared once we had booked.

2). Accommodation: A very basic room with bare minimum features. One rooms had a broken tile( room no. 412) and an antique TV. Other rooms Lcd TV did not work (Airtel subscription expired - management said they cannot help it!)

3). Restaurant: No room service. Restaurant open till 0930pm. Even if you are halfway through your meal they refuse to take further orders for breads once this deadline strikes. Considering this hotel is in the middle of no where one would expect better hospitality.

4). Housekeeping: No Housekeeping for the 4 days we were staying. Bedsheets had stains on them but the staff did not bother changing even on request.

5). Amenities: Daily towels (on reminder!) and a small bar of soap.

When I contacted the hotel with my complaints after all this they assured me their customer service will get back to me but this never happened moreover they have now blocked my number as well.

. I will I could give them a (–) rating but TRIPADVISOR allows for a minimum 1 star!!!

Room tip: Please take everything in writing before making any payments.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank sidhant n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2017

We enjoyed this trip. Nice Place with full of greenery. Hotel staff is very nice and polite spoken. My kids has enjoyed the place and played badminton in the garden. Food is delicious. Market is near by 1.5 kms.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 700vikasm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

From heavenly location to perfect services, this place won't give you a single reason to complain...All time open restaurant serving lipsmacking delicacies... wonderful rooms and lush green gardens...plus, spacious private parking ,all of this at very generous tariffs.. what else could we hail for!!!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rakshita s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 June 2017

Dear Sir,
on 8/06/2017 to 10/06/2017 i was at your hotel sai garden palampur .I am writting this mail to appreciate your staff performance .your all staff are brilliant and thier soft skills are awesome.they all are good .KEEP IT UP ...and 1 thing which i dont like its a your company policy to not serve in the room .Kindly start it otherwise all things are fabulous there .Naresh Sharma.9855131711

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NareshS639
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews