We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,389)
Filter reviews
2,389 results
Traveller rating
1,158
334
276
208
413
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,158
334
276
208
413
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 2,389 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2021

The place is a total mess. Outdated, old and looks nothing like the online pictures. No Costumer Services . It took over 3 hours to check in. Place is not maintained and dirty. The food is horrible. We booked 6 nights but stayed one night because we got stuck there. No WIFi, no hot water, no telephone, no room service.
The toilet couldn’t flush and no one to help. The tub was dirty and stained. The staff were rude and condescending. They promised to reimburse the other 5 nights but never did. Please DON’T ruin your vacation. It’s not worth the hassle. Absolutely terrible!!!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank 573sunshines
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 September 2021

It's a great experience, kindly person, good foods and services... and all guys of entertainment are very animated and have good vibes.

Thanks all of them for this amazing weekend.

Gracias a todo el equipo de animación por su carisma y buen servicio, a pikete,banana, tairy y Daniel. Una gran experiencia inolvidable.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank stephanya615
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 May 2021

The worst hotel ever, everything is dirty, old, abandoned, don’t come here!!!!!!!!!!!! all the restaurants are closed but the buffet, that it is the only one open and the food is super bad quality, bedroom horrible, the smell is disgusting , the bed and pillows what to say, barroom disgusting , not even the beach is good, full of seaweed, i thought that I was in the poorest country of the worlds the rate per night should be 25 dólares, very expensive for the quality of the facility and services offered, Juan a guy from the front desk was the only nice thing that I could say!
The WORST HOTEL EVER, don’t come here, the online pictures probably are from the day that the hotel was open.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank P238IZteresag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 January 2021

When we first got there I had the impression that was an old hotel that had a great facility but needed some update, but I was only going to be there for a night so it wasn´t a big deal for me. But then I got to my room and the bathroom lack of maintenance, there were terrible stains in the shower. They left the previous guest´s used soap in the shower, no hot water. I wouldn´t stay there again, not even for a night. An absolut waste of money, because it wasn´t a cheap hotel either.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank mmariela22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 December 2020 via mobile

This hotel is by way the worst in the world as a flight attendant this hotel robs you from quality. No hot water internet only in lobby. During a pandemic no cleanse of rooms or anything else not works in our room so scared of catching virus stay there I suggest bring your own cleaning items. I can say so much more just don’t stay here ever for vacations. They tried to give me another room but this room no AC at all

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank salliesally
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews