We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Priceline
Travelocity$57
Hurb$63
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
55
35
9
7
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
55
35
9
7
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2019

This is my third visit to the Hotel and we again had an excellent stay. This time went to attend a wedding and it was great. Perfect place with great scenic view and very well managed. Staff is helpful and courteous.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rohit s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Nature Bloom Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2019

Dear Guest,

Thanks for a wonderful feedback. We are happy to know that you found our property and rooms excellent. We are delighted to hear that you found our associates friendly and cordial. Look forward to welcome you back.


Regards
Customer Relationship Team | Nature Bloom Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2019

A good place for stay. spacious rooms clean environment and good staff with good and customer friendly behaviour. Clean environment. Good location . Various places are at walking distance. Overall value for money

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank dhirendra kumar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Nature Bloom Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2019

Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback. The team is truly glad to have been able to make your stay memorable. We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation for our hospitality, rooms, food, facilities and services. We would love to welcome you back.


Regards
Customer Relationship Team | Nature Bloom Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

Great room and huge open area. The garden is well maintained and a huge one. Staff are very polite and friendly. Food was excellent. The hotel is located inside the nature as the name suggests. The view from the room is awesome...one can see the kangra tea estate from the rooftop

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MoloyBanerjee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Nature Bloom Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2019

Dear Guest

Thank you for the really valuable feedback. It is indeed a pleasure to hear words of praise for the stay, facilities, staff, food and service. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at our property. Many thanks to you for your perfect star rating. We would love to welcome you back.


Regards

Customer Relationship Team | Nature Bloom Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

I visit there in the month of July and the service provided by them was good and they are very helpful also. It's a perfect place to visit too see the wonders of nature. There rooms was well decorated and give us homely feeling and there food was very good. In future I will visit there again.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank poonamsinghps253
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Nature Bloom Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2019

Dear Guest

Thanks for a lovely review. We are delighted to know of your enjoyable overall experience. It was nice to see your review and we are happy to know that you liked our staffs co-operations, rooms and our Hotel location. We are looking forward to welcome you soon during your next visit.

Regards
Customer Relationship Team | Nature Bloom Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Paradise is perfect word to describe this resort. Those who love Nature, Loneliness can Visit this resort. It is 5km inside the main road from Gopalpur Zoo and around 25 km from Palampur. We were offered Cottage having Living room & One bedroom on Ground Floor and One room and balcony on First floor.

Resort Manager Sharma ji is helpful and Jolly person. Restaurant Staff and Other supporting staff memebers were helpful and always with smiling faces. It is approximately 550km from Delhi. We have taken Zoomcar from Delhi and covered distance in 10 hours flat including One hour of Lunch time.

Pros:
1) Surrounded by Tea Gardens and Nature
2) Tasty and reasonable Food
3) Helpful Staff
4) Long Nature walk in nearby Villages
5) Beautiful & Lovely people of Himachal Pradesh.
5) Good Badminton Court outside Cottage.

Cons:
1) Nothing.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AvinashDangwani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
naturebloom, Guest Relations Manager at Nature Bloom Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Dear Avinash Ji,
Thank you for staying at Nature Bloom Resort Dharamshala and giving us a great review.

We’re pleased to hear you loved the surroundings and were able to relax completely.

Thank you for all the kind words about the room ambiance and our staff service.

Looking forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Nature Bloom Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews