We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Hotels.com
$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Travelocity
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Orbitz.com$57
Hurb$63
StayForLong
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
55
35
9
7
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
55
35
9
7
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Paradise is perfect word to describe this resort. Those who love Nature, Loneliness can Visit this resort. It is 5km inside the main road from Gopalpur Zoo and around 25 km from Palampur. We were offered Cottage having Living room & One bedroom on Ground Floor and One room and balcony on First floor.

Resort Manager Sharma ji is helpful and Jolly person. Restaurant Staff and Other supporting staff memebers were helpful and always with smiling faces. It is approximately 550km from Delhi. We have taken Zoomcar from Delhi and covered distance in 10 hours flat including One hour of Lunch time.

Pros:
1) Surrounded by Tea Gardens and Nature
2) Tasty and reasonable Food
3) Helpful Staff
4) Long Nature walk in nearby Villages
5) Beautiful & Lovely people of Himachal Pradesh.
5) Good Badminton Court outside Cottage.

Cons:
1) Nothing.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AvinashDangwani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
naturebloom, Guest Relations Manager at Nature Bloom Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Dear Avinash Ji,
Thank you for staying at Nature Bloom Resort Dharamshala and giving us a great review.

We’re pleased to hear you loved the surroundings and were able to relax completely.

Thank you for all the kind words about the room ambiance and our staff service.

Looking forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Nature Bloom Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Hotel rooms are very nice and staff is also very helpful.their service was good even though for a budget hotel. loved the view for sure. arrived early morning and checked in ,came back and enjoyed the dinner we ordered . would deft visit again.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mamtachoudharysk27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
naturebloom, Guest Relations Manager at Nature Bloom Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Ma’am,

Greetings!

Thank you for staying at Nature Bloom Resort Dharamshala and giving us a great review.

We’re pleased to hear you loved the surroundings and were able to relax completely.

Thank you for all the kind words about the room ambiance and our staff service.

Looking forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Nature Bloom Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

I visit in the month of feb, it is an awesome place where we can spend our holidays. A perfect place which is nested in the lap of nature covered by green trees. Rooms are well decorated and well maintained, as well as there was good food and good services also. The staff is very friendly. If you want to enjoy beauty of nature, it is the best place.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ruchis483
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
naturebloom, Guest Relations Manager at Nature Bloom Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Ruchi

Greetings from Nature Bloom Resort.........!!!


We thank you of your stay with us, Its pleasure serving you.
We shall appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas like quality of service and taste of food .This will help us to take better care of our guests.

We, at Nature Bloom Resort Gopalpur Dharamshala eagerly look forward to welcoming you again next visit at our hotel.
On behalf of Management of Nature Bloom , I assure you of the highest standards of service and hospitality always.


It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future .

Thanking you and assuring you of our best services & attention at all times.

Best wishes and warm regards,
Sincerely Yours,

Ritesh Mehra
Guest Relation Manager
+91 9805643941

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

this place is such a paradise to stay and there are so many places to explore nearby and the best part is the view from your room of the Dhauladhar mountain it feels like that you are one with the nature and the staff is very helpful and friendly and the food is really good I really enjoyed my 3 days solo stay here

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank attackt5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
naturebloom, Public Relations Manager at Nature Bloom Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Sir,
Greetings from Nature Bloom Resort.........................!!!
Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement. We are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel food, team and services. We are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. We look forward to having you as our guest very soon and being of service to you.
Ensure you Best services in all your visits!! Warm Regards and Best Wishes

Ritesh Mehra
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018

I had stay with my family for 3 nights at the Naturebloom Hotel & Resort . The hotel has the most amazing setting with excellent views of the Dhauladhar mountain and surrounding hills. We had the family room which was great. The kids were very welcome down and the snacks,foods was excellent. Staff also very helpful and polite. Would definitely stay here again.

Room tip: we stayesd in cottage
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank subashkumar2904
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
naturebloom, Guest Relations Manager at Nature Bloom Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Sir,
Greetings from Nature Bloom Resort.........................!!!
Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement. We are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel food, team and services. We are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. We look forward to having you as our guest very soon and being of service to you.
Ensure you Best services in all your visits!! Warm Regards and Best Wishes

Ritesh Mehra
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews