We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“You will love this place.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Akyaka, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Yasemin D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You will love this place.”
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I had a great time at Ann´s (super central!) studio flat. It is a really lovely, fully equipped and clean studio. It has a sunny terrace, which is perfect to relax and enjoy the village. If you are looking for a peaceful place to stay, you will love this place. The beach and the river are in walking distance, you will get in love with this place. Ann and Phil are so helpful, very friendly and the communication was really easy. Ann is a responsible host...I'd recommend this place and I will definitely book this apartment again! Thank you very much! Hope to see you again!

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DenysUkra...
Lviv, Ukraine
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect holidays with a child!”
Reviewed 20 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Apartment is perfect for small family with 1 child or 2 children: 2 beds + large sofa. Terrace is great for morning breakfast and evening dinner. Kitchen has everything you need to cook, all products are available at near-by shops. Big local market available at Wednesday. Location is in the heart of the city, but close enough to the beach (5-7 min). However there could be some loud live music in near-by restaurants - but since you are tired after active day it doesn't matter, and you may even like the music))
Akkyaka is a beautiful small town. People are very positive. There are daily boat-trips, buses to Marmaris, so you can arrange yourself different sightseeing activities.
But most important thing is that hostess Anna is extremely helpful, ready to assist almost 24/7! Which gives you great feeling of support, so you won't have any problems which can interfere your holidays.
It was a wonderful experience for us and I can surely say that we will come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: great host
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marika B
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Kiting heaven in Akyaka”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Ann's apartment was so lovely. I am travelling on my own and so it was perfect for me. I was able to cook for myself and she provided any extra utensils I needed. The apartment was spotless and the bathroom was gorgeous. I also had a little garden, it was so nice to sit and have my dinner whilst listening to traditional Turkish music. The apartment is in the town centre behind a bar and the couple who run the bar are wonderful. It is only a 20min walk to the kite beach and there are loads of things to do in town. It's not just the apartment, but also the people who are amazing. I definitely want to come back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing