We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
34
26
3
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
26
3
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice place to stay recommend this hotel prem mandir hotel location is affordable price sarovar portico power backup major temples comfortable stay clean rooms free wifi bankey bihari mark cleanliness washroom arrangements premises
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

The property not so far from Iskon Temple and Bankey Bihari Temple. The food served in the restaurant is great. The room sizes are also good. Parking is an issue inside the hotel as it can accommodate hardly 6 cars inside the premises. The staff is also not very courteous. The management needs to work on that aspect.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank MRK-AGRA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jay9045, Owner at Hotel The Royal Bharti, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for providing your valuable feedback We are very sorry for the trouble that you read! The reason for having a program in the hotel is that we want to get the trouble, we hope you do not have such problems in the future and you can enjoy our services better!
Warm regards
Hotel The Royal Bharti Vrindavan (UP, India)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Everything about this place is just awesome. We booked it for the first time, usually use to stay at Sarovar Portico.

To start with the entire hotel is insanely neat and clean ambience is quit cool, reception staff welcomes you with a pleasent smile & curtious gesture

Since we had booked 2 super deluxe rooms, they alloted us rooms that were interconnected to suit our requirement. Rooms were garden facing spacious & clean with all basic amenities.

Only disappointment was the size of bathroom, since the rooms were so spacious one expects a decent size bathroom as well but it was too small, infact the basin area was looking as if it is forcibly adjusted.

Food menu is quit elobrate one can select from variety of dishes available, all food preparation is without garlic & onion & tastes good.

Hotel location is away from city noice & conjestion, Bake Bihari temple is about 6.5 KM's & Prem Mandir 2 KM's away from the hotel.

Had a wonderful experience while staying at The Royal Bharti.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank PuneetS663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jay9045, Owner at Hotel The Royal Bharti, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for providing your valuable feedback We are very sorry for the trouble that you read! The reason for having a program in the hotel is that we want to get the trouble, we hope you do not have such problems in the future and you can enjoy our services better!
Warm regards
Hotel The Royal Bharti Vrindavan (UP, India)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

I have stayed in Royal Bharti and found that this is one of the best hotel to stay. Friendly staff with positive attitude and food offered is mouth watering. Special thanks to Mr.Ranjit who made sure that overall experience at hotel was excellent.

Room Tip: Best location and comfortable rooms
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Manish B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jay9045, Owner at Hotel The Royal Bharti, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for providing your valuable feedback We are very sorry for the trouble that you read! The reason for having a program in the hotel is that we want to get the trouble, we hope you do not have such problems in the future and you can enjoy our services better!
Warm regards
Hotel The Royal Bharti Vrindavan (UP, India)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

nice place and delicious food
Staff was coperative
Prem temple and Banke Bihari ji 3.5 km and Shree Krishan janm bhoomi 12 km from hotel
Good experience recommend for friends and
Feel like 5 star

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank sonukaundal1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jay9045, Manager at Hotel The Royal Bharti, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for providing your valuable feedback. We are always committed to give our best hospitality services to the guests. We hope you cherished the time while staying with us. Hope to see you again.
Warm regards
Jay Prakash
Hotel The Royal Bharti Vrindavan (UP, India

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

The hotel is good . Location is convenient and little away from main road making it calm and quite. Rooms are made good , spacious. Food is good. I dont know about rates as my stay was as a guest of a marriage party. The staff is well behave. Crockery cutlary is Ok.

Its good for mediocre size gatherings of 300 persons.

Room Tip: All rooms are good. Better stay on upper floors front and side rooms
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anil1050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jay9045, Manager at Hotel The Royal Bharti, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for providing your valuable feedback. We are always committed to give our best hospitality services to the guests. We hope you cherished the time while staying with us. Hope to see you again.
Warm regards
Jay Prakash
Hotel The Royal Bharti Vrindavan (UP, India

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews