We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveller rating
337
71
39
22
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
337
71
39
22
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews executive room grand villa inside hotel tour guide complete privacy private balcony based on reviews best wishes dosa star hotel walking distance radhe radhe car parking family suite banquet hall very pleasant stay hotel staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 500 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2021

The stay was very nice, the staff was supportive. Krishna (front office) was very supportive and fulfilled all the things told to him. Overall stay was very good. The restaurant was nice, internet is also good.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank AnkurWahi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2020

Great budgeted Hotel, good location (near Prem Mandir), to stay in Vrindavan, Nice, clean well managed property. Courteous and helpful staff. Good food and hygienic Restaurant. Please keep up the good work.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pradkaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2020

I was first time visit to kridha residency Everything was great, staff (Mr.Krishna) was very helpful and we were extremely happy with the meeting!

thank you Mr. Krishna for good behavior.

Abhishek kashyap

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank umabhi892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2020

It's beautiful place, great location, to stay in Vrindavan, Best food, clean and hygenic Restaurent.

I must congratulate Mr. Krishna (Manager) for all his services and Courteous Gesture.

I wish him and entire team all the very best.

Varsha

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank varsha3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2020

As myself &family are regular visitors to vrindavan and always stayed with Kridha residency. To stay once again after so long felt blissful. We were happy to aee the safety procedures at hotel. Our room was sanitized with all staff wore masks and gloves.
Everyone was very helpful. Thank u Kridha once again

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank monicadwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews