We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveller rating
337
71
39
22
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
337
71
39
22
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews star hotel front office dasaprakash mr services cleanliness hygiene
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 500 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2021

The stay was very nice, the staff was supportive. Krishna (front office) was very supportive and fulfilled all the things told to him. Overall stay was very good. The restaurant was nice, internet is also good.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank AnkurWahi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2020

Great budgeted Hotel, good location (near Prem Mandir), to stay in Vrindavan, Nice, clean well managed property. Courteous and helpful staff. Good food and hygienic Restaurant. Please keep up the good work.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Pradkaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2020

I was first time visit to kridha residency Everything was great, staff (Mr.Krishna) was very helpful and we were extremely happy with the meeting!

thank you Mr. Krishna for good behavior.

Abhishek kashyap

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank umabhi892
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 December 2020

It's beautiful place, great location, to stay in Vrindavan, Best food, clean and hygenic Restaurent.

I must congratulate Mr. Krishna (Manager) for all his services and Courteous Gesture.

I wish him and entire team all the very best.

Varsha

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank varsha3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 December 2020

As myself &family are regular visitors to vrindavan and always stayed with Kridha residency. To stay once again after so long felt blissful. We were happy to aee the safety procedures at hotel. Our room was sanitized with all staff wore masks and gloves.
Everyone was very helpful. Thank u Kridha once again

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank monicadwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews