We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$45
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Vio.com
Agoda.com
$26
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Trip.com$27
Etrip
StayForLong
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
12
32
13
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
12
32
13
4
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

It was a planned family weekend but hotel was not up to the mark. Service and staff response was very slow in this hotel. In complimentary breakfast they have offered bread tost and paratha only. There was no buffet.
Rooms qualy was so so , only bathrooms were well maintained.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Ajay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 February 2018

ideal place to stay as its centrally located, right in the heart of the city.. parking fecility etc.
rooms are very comfortable.. hose keeping good and offers excellent food though at higher rates .. but worth its cost..all temples are within few meters.option to use your car or take rickshaw battery.. but do bargain.. tell your requirement of visiting temples. very
comfortable for all ages. staff very cooperative.. and offers yu their best..room service is excellent.. neat and clean place .

Room tip: best rooms are in ground floor.. have lift still good for senior citizens in particular
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kamal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 December 2017

This is my third visit to this hotel in December 2017. I decide to choose this hotel for its nice location (importnat temples like Banke Bihari, ISKCON and Prem Mandir within two kilometres. Rangaji temple is also within four kilomenters), good staff behaviour and good parking facility with driver's accommodation. It is on a main road, namely Raman Reti Road, which provides good availability of battery operated auto ricksaws. The food is good and restaurant staff are highly courteous. The hotel provides good toiletries. The room that I was alotted was spacious, clean and TVas well as wash room fittings worked well. The quality of linen washing needs improvement.

Room tip: Ground floor rooms are good for senior citizen like me but the hotel has also lift facility.
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ddebabrata2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 October 2017

One of the centrally located hotel... worth staying as the approach to all temples is ideal.Rooms spacious.. good house keeping..by Rinku singh,, front line reception very attractive and staff very courteous and soft spoken,, met Mr manish...very helpful.car parking very well managed by the concerned staff and yu feel homely...food excellent worth the money they are charging..well behaved , saw in azad goswami ..prompt service with nice presentation very hygenic...rooms are well equiped with all amenities.. full back up,, have nice restaurant purely veg...breakfast offered have good choice.you can leave your car.. hire a battery rickshaw .. to visit many temples which is very comfortable for all age group.. specially for senior citizens.ensure to book in advance.

Room tip: ground floor rooms are good or second floor
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Kamal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 October 2017

This is one if the worst ever hotel stay. The hotel staff and management is really pathetic. They do not even want to listen complaint rather shout at customer.
We booked 3 rooms in the hotel and after check in we complained that in one room AC and Flush are not working. Someone came and said it will be fine in sometime. We went out for temples and all and in one of the room we entered late.
We found AC is still not working. Tried calling from intercom but intercoms were also not working.
Whole night we spent in room without AC.
We complained again at 7 am and nothing happened till 8 am. We went again to reception. The reception guy said AC is not working and we are removing AC. I said why that was not done yesterday and I mentioned that for this room will not pay. With this they started giving warning to us and called thier GM on phone and gave me the phone.
GM without even listening warned us that you will have you pay and He said he will not listen any complaint and said you write complaint any where. He also said whether is not that hot that you need AC.
The rest of the staff including attendant and a duty manager showed us the eyes and behaved as goons.
Wr immediately paid and checked out even without doing breakfast which was included in our rate.
Please do not stay here as the staff and a scary general manager of hotel can be threat to your trip and life.

Room tip: Do not choose room on top floors
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank parvjain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews