We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
Priceline
US$ 51
US$ 31
View deal
SAVE US$ 20
Free cancellation until 16/05/21
Trip.com
US$ 51
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
24
15
13
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
24
15
13
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prem mandir pleasant stay parking space delicious food room service is property hygiene
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2020 via mobile

Dirty linen. Was changed only after repeated requests. No hot water. So called assistance for darshan consists of pointing out to the rickshaw stand. Claims to be in front of Prem Mandir. Actually it's half a kilometre away

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rajivk465
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aartika12, Manager at Kadamb Resort Spritual Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2020

Hello sir,
We are really sorry for the inconveniences caused to you. We assure you this won't happen again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2020 via mobile

Kadamb spiritual atmosphere is peaceful ,rooms are well maintained although not sound proof. breakfast of this hotel is very tasty .room service is good ,staff behavior also good.parking space is very comfortable.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank shrikant s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2019

This is an extremely bad hotel. I have stayed in all kinds of Hotels from Oberios to Lalits to Oyo . But this is real pathetic hotel. Do not be fooled by its photos.
Firstly it is not a hotel but a residential campus in which one part is converted to Hotel. We had four rooms and it was a complete disaster.

1. The building is in very bad shape. Plaster torn all over
2. Pigeon dung every where oustide in balconies etc.
3. Swiming pool is for namesake with dirt inside.
4. The rooms are only good in photos. Even in rooms plaster is torn everywhere.
5. The bedsheets were all torn and pillow covers were all dirty. We had to call several times to get those changed.
6. The bathroom are not even completely finished.
7. The rooms have air leaks from windows.
8. When it got extremely cold due to air leaking, we asked for heaters but hotel had only 2. For rest rooms we had to bear extreme cold.
9. Breakfast is very ordinary. Taste is OK.

Overall this hotel room is not worth the money they are asking. It should not be worth more than Rs 1,500

Room tip: Overall most rooms arebad. But if you are inclined to stay avoid Super Deluxe King Studio with sofa bed
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jain_Sidharth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2019

My Family recently visited the hotel and Loved every moment of their enjoyable and pleasant stay.

the food was awesome, the rooms spic and span, and the Staff courteous.

the location ins nice too, just off the main road.

Date of stay: November 2019
Thank AnjKumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2019

I was stayed in anandam Clarks inn vrindavan. It was a great time there we requested for packed breakfast as it was included our package. And it was arranged by reception. Thanks to all the staff. We wish to come back

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 241sharadlrrrfgg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews