We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
141
37
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
37
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2014

We spent allmost 2 weeks with my wife and my 2 daughters. The hotel is clean, right on the beach (private beach), the food (local) is excellent and the service is great. And excellent value for money!!!

Room Tip: Suggest rooms with terrace and sea view.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jean-pascal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Eden, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2014

We were so happy to read your kind words following your stay with us at the Eden Hotel. We were so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and the service your received and we are so proud to know that we are for you "Ideal for families with young kids". I have passed on your kind words to our brilliant team and we hope you will come back to stay with us soon.
Best wishes from Viserbella di Rimini!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Lovely small hotel. We stayed for a week and we've really ejoyed every moment. The only down side are the rooms a bit small but considering the fact that we stayed out most of the time, it wasn't a big deal for us. Clean, good food and friendly service. Very good value for money, I can't wait to visit it again!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Torre c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Eden, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Thank you for your kind words following your stay at Eden Hotel. We were so glad to read that we met your expectations and you found our service and the general ambience of the hotel to your liking. Please do come and visit us again soon.
Our kindest regards from Viserbela di Rimini.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews