We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 246
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 249
US$ 244
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 187
US$ 183
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Heinz(Riscone)
US$ 133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Garni Hotel Clara(Riscone)(Great Value!)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Petrus(Riscone)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
301
88
23
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
88
23
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslarge roomalto adigepersonnelreceptionbrunicodinner
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

We came to the hotel after checking possibilities in TripAdvisor
And we're immediately charmed by the casual friendly nines of the
Reception and concierge staff. There offer for an overnight stay was perfect as well
And we did not regret staying there for overnight. The food they serve is very nice for
Dinner and breakfast.
We regretted to leave the next morning but will be back again. Only thing we think
Should be possible to be served a fresco for breakfast or dinner when the weather allows.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Luxury6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

First and foremost the staff were lovely, really polite and helpful. Restaurant service and quality of food was superb. Hotel in general is wonderful, large room with a view and a fantastic spa. Totally relaxing and we were really looked after.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank WatsonandWatson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

Reception/structure: always empty, none to ask info, suggestion or everything else, indifference

Room: very beautiful but too hot, I was not able to modify temperature

Dinner: totally disappointed and not satisfied, I left the food (and this is not usual for me), little and poor buffet

Spa: unwelcoming, not comfortable, indifference

We did not like this stay.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank paperaverde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Das Majestic has a helpful staff, lovely spa facilities, fabulous food, and comfortable, spacious rooms. My two-day stay was very pleasant. If you are a cyclist, make sure to borrow a bike and ride along the Pustertal. It's a lovely riverside walking/biking trail. And by all means, take the half board option. The dinner is a fantastic, multicourse affair prepared with obvious care. The hotel definitely focuses on health, with interesting fruits, juices, teas, etc. And don't forget the afternoon snack of soup, salad, and luscious desserts.

The hotel is located a mile or two outside of Brunico, so you will either need to drive or do as I did and take a bike if you don't want a long walk. The town is very interesting and worth visiting.

Room Tip: I had a large room with a lovely balcony. I had booked a single room but think this was probably an upgrade.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TripKathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2016 via mobile

Beautiful cozy hotel with a great service. Good sauna and pool. Plenty of parking places if you travel by car. Very good breakfast with fresh juices and tasty snacks. I would also recommend to have a dinner here. Really good food, exquisite with a beautiful serving. In the evening they often have life music

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Svetlana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews