We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
40
27
12
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
27
12
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2015

I've been twice , on winter holidays, I Always liked a lot my stay there!
Very clean, modern and the food is very good! My compliments to the owners, very gentle! I would come back againg. Wonderful Landmarks: Plan de Corones, Riscone, Brunico.

Room Tip: very beautiful suite!
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Elenuccia2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2012

We spent a couple of nights in this hotel- in a double room. The hotel and the room are very clear, comfortable, well equipped. The rooms are spacious and cozy.
On our check-in day we were late because of traffic, so we called the hotel to inform them we would be late. We got the hotel, the woman who is the hotel owner showed us the room. We asked her if it’s possible to get something to eat for dinner as we paid a half pension but she answered no.

Early in the morning we went skiing as it was the main purpose of our stay there and we came back to the hotel room in the afternoon. The room was cold because the heating was on a minimum during the whole day. We had a short break and went down to dinner at 8.30 p.m. We found a closed restaurant and an unfriendly lady who told us the dinner is over.
We were surprised because we very hungry as we spent the whole day skiing. We asked the hotel owner how it is possible the dinner has already been over? It was only 8.30 p.m. She answered the dinner is served only from 6.45. till 8.00 p.m. We asked her why nobody informed us about such an odd period of serving dinner. She just showed us a piece of paper exposed at the front desk where it is written when dinner is served. The lady was completely unfriendly, unprofessional, we asked her if we can get some rests of a dinner, anything to eat as we have already paid the half pension the day of our arrival. She said it is impossible. We had to go out to eat. The hotel is a real disappointment in comparison to a price we paid for, especially the hotel management and service. We paid the half pension without having the two dinners we paid for- without even getting an apology.
I have travelled a lot and I come from a tourism region, I have stayed in different types of hotel but I have never seen such unprofessional relation to a guest as well as the rule the dinner is served only from 6.45 till 8.00p.m. when the hotel is full of guests and it is high season.
It is a shame….

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank IstraSkiier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews