We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal Location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Flat B, The Green

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hutton le Hole, North York Moors National Park, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
minxer196...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Ideal Location”
Reviewed 20 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Amazing location perfectly situated in the middle of the village with a pub over the road. Comfortable house with everything you need for an enjoyable stay. We stayed in flat B whilst other family members stayed in flat A and the annexe. Ideal for family groups who want to be together whilst retaining a bit of independence. Looking forward to returning next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Detlef T
1 review
“Lovely stay with very fair relation of price to performance!”
Reviewed 6 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Very good, we have enjoyd a lot. Lovely environment with very friendly people in this area. We defently come back! North Yorkshire Moore is fantastic as well as Whitby, Robin Hood Bay and many others. Ryedale Museum is to recommend which is just across the street of the flat. Organisation was easy going and comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simmo375
Christchurch, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Lovely stay at Flat B”
Reviewed 26 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We stayed in Flat B last week,
Lovely spacious accommodation, perfect setting in the middle of the village of Hutton-le-Hole. Found the owner and his brother to be very helpful, the flat is well furnished and well presented, would recommend to anybody looking for self catering in this lovely part of Yorkshire. We look forward to returning ourselves

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul M
Glastonbury, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Wonderful holiday in great location.”
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We couldn't have found a better place to explore the North York Moors. The flat is in an excellent location on the village green, opposite a wonderful pub and the Ryedale Folk Museum and has great views all around. Clean and very comfortable, with a TV in every room and a lovely Welcome Pack, we will definitely go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith T
1 review
“Wonderful Views”
Reviewed 2 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Having stayed in Hutton le Hole on numerous occasions we thought we'd give "The Green a try.
We were not disappointed, the accomodation is set in the centre of the village green hence the name. Giving great views over the entire beautiful village.
The flat itself is very spacious and comfortable, and loads of natural light with windows on three sides.
Parking is ample even if you've two cars, it ticked all the boxes and will definately be staying again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing