We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“My Holiday in Mundseley”
other travellers have booked this property
'Pinnawala'
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
'Pinnawala'
Lounge / dining Lounge / dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
'Pinnawala'
Lounge / dining
Lounge / dining
Galley kitchen
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
Single bedroom
Single bedroom
Shower room.
Shower room.
Parking is right next to Pinnawalla.
One of two large, safe, grass areas.
Approach to Links Chalet Park.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Mundesley, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
22051949
St Albans, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“My Holiday in Mundseley”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My Son & I found the CHALET to be very nice & on a nice quite Site even thou there were Children there. It wasn't to far from the Village or the Beach if you like going to the Beach. It was with in a Bus Ride of other town's with lot's to do & see ; there is even a ZOO not to far away.As I have been there before ;but not to this Site I did known were to go to the other place's if it's your first time every thing is well sing posted for you. There are also Good Pub's selling Very Good FOOD and the Prices are Good too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The peace & quite and the Garden's around the Chalet
Liked least: There was nothing I didn't like about the site
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2016
Thank you for your review and we are very pleased that you had a good holiday. J&M
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AngNeil20...
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Conveniently located for the beach”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

A very clean property which was conveniently located for the beach. We stayed with our one year old and there was enough room to place his travel cot in the single room. All the equipment provided was of a good standard and the property was lovely and clean. Thank you for our stay!

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2015
Thank you for your review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in Pinnawala.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James C
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely cracking value.”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

A fresh, clean, well-equipped and comfortable self-catering chalet in a quiet (even in the middle of august) child-friendly location yet just minutes walk away from the village facilities and the lovely beach.
If you're looking for a base from which to explore this delightful part of the country or just want to kick back and enjoy the beach and the peace and quiet at a bargain price, you must give Pinnawala serious consideration.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peace and quiet.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2015
Thank you for your review, we are pleased that you enjoyed your holiday in Pinnawala.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing